Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Vijay from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Bed Bugs Nightmare
Location
We were rudely disappointed by bed bugs biting us throughout the night. The stay started promisingly, as we found the hotel to be located in the city and close enough to walk to the bay area for the magical view from the Avenue of Stars. We were really tired from our travels in the city and to Macau, and was looking forward to a nice rest but we were bitten by bed bugs instead. The next morning, I killed a huge bed bug (i'd say about half a cm in length) that was crawling towards my pillow. I snapped a picture of it and showed it to the manager at the reception counter when I checked out - and all he did was give me his visiting card and asked me to call him on the next trip. Do you seriously think I will? I told him I had had the most uncomfortable sleep and to see such a huge bed bug crawl on the bed I was sleeping on was so traumatizing for me and my wife. He just said "Very sorry" and his body language suggested that he just wanted to move me away from the crowd. Very unprofessional and rude.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

man from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
location is superb
many restaurants and shopping place around
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Krissapol from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The hotel has a good location but the room small
location , location , location
Average stay got myself put in a smoking room
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Jeffrey from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
General
location is good.
Needs updated internally, especially the noisy air conditioning.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Dalia from Israel
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good hotel
A varied breakfast, Good hotel Close to the train station
Nice hotel
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Carmen from Italy
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great Location
location
I suggest for short time 1-2 night no more
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Carmen from Italy
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location
location location location
Ok for 1 -2 night but not longer, than u can start to notice that the room is not that clean and they don't really take care of details.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Carmen from Italy
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good location
location location location
Was good since the hotel is situated in a good area easy to go everywhere. Room this time very small and furniture inside old.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

ting from China
Groups
Family Room (3 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good and convenient
Clean, Location, and staff performance
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Chiyoon from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Room smelled like mold, Couldn't switch the room
Location, breakfast, location
The room smelled like mold and my parents were turned down when they asked to be switched to a new room. I will never go back to this hotel, and won't recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed April 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: