Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

hendra from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room (3 Adults)
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
not really clean.
Location
Not bad... The location very good...
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

maebelle from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
near to shopping area
walking distance to shopping mall, tourist spot, many shops around..
It is very near to shops, malls and tourist spot. the room is okay except with the cr. It is smelly.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sue from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good location
breakfast was excellent, location and good service in dining room
our first stayed was not happy. The room was small for 2 adults and 1 child. Our second returned, the manager gave us the bigger room. I believed his name is Jack. Thanks to him for our 2nd stay was more presents.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Very convenient but old
Very convenient
It was very very Very convenient however the room was old style. Also, the check in staff all the way focused on her telephone during the whole check in process.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sofyan from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
normal hotel
location,clean room
late check in and out
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wilford from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
good enough
location
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Not so hot...
Location was great, so was the location...as well as the location
Lobby was tired, staff not very attentive upon check in. Too busy talking with friends or other people that wandered in in the middle of my late night check in...really??? Can I just get my room key??? They had twin only when I starved a queen. Room was not a 4 star experience. Bed was quite hard...more than I expected as a frailest revealer in Asia. Breakfast was pretty horrible as well. I am not sure what they did to my eggs and bacon, but it qS a steaming like of something for at least 15 minutes...maybe microwaved??? I will not return.
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HAILIANG from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
No good
Location
No worth the price
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LAI from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Sad
Overall is ok, but when I sleep on the bed I was bitten by the bugs all night.
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Virgilio from Qatar
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Enjoyed my stay
The location, the convenience and the nice customer service
It was Fantastic, the Manager was really helpfull with all our needs
Reviewed January 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: