Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Greg from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Repeat
location,service,value for money
Great as expected.
Reviewed December 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Guangdong Hotel
Location
This is the third time i have stayed on this hotel, so i was a bit disappointed when they start charging 5 hkd for every bag that you will leave in the hotel after you checked-out. I also think that maybe it's about time they start to renovate
Reviewed December 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajesh from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice area
Location. Food and staff
Very well
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
convinient
good location, clean, nice staff
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KHENG from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
good comfortable hotel
good location, walking distance to shopping areas, eateries and places of interests
Staffs were considered friendly and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable. Only lack full facilities of 4 star hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Miss from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
The room was clean and hygenic.
The staff are nice and friendly. And the room large and clean.
Very comfortable and conveniece MTR.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Felyncia from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Not recommended
only the location
The hotel staffs are unfriendly and unhelpful. As our flight were early, thus we reached the hotel much earlier, about 11+am, whereas the check-in time, which is 2pm. When I made my booking in Agoda, I did indicate under special request for early check, which i do understand is subjected to room availability as well. However, when I asked the staff, she said there's no room, which was fine with me, thus I told her that if there's room available early, please contact me. She told me that I have to wait till the check-in time which is 2pm. I asked her about what is the earliest check-in time for advance/early check-in, she said its 2pm again. What a joke. And I have to loiter around for the few hours waiting for available rooms. Room conditions is very bad. Not as seen in photos and the room stinks of cigarettes smells. Not recommended even though the location is good.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
standard
location
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wilfredo from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Always been the best hotel i have ever been...
Location! Value! Comfort!
We enjoyed our 3 nights stay and hoping we could have stayed longer... See you on iur next trip!
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Decently located medium sized room
decently located near shopping and mtr, clean room, okay size
check in was bad and late. there was no option to book for a double room and the staff kept insisting on giving me and my wife 2 single beds. finally managed to check in at 4pm++ and they gave in to my request for a double bed after much hassle. Otherwise, room is decently sized. location of hotel is good and easy to find, right smack in the middle of TST shopping and food
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: