Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

wilfredo from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Always been the best hotel i have ever been...
Location! Value! Comfort!
We enjoyed our 3 nights stay and hoping we could have stayed longer... See you on iur next trip!
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Kenneth from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Decently located medium sized room
decently located near shopping and mtr, clean room, okay size
check in was bad and late. there was no option to book for a double room and the staff kept insisting on giving me and my wife 2 single beds. finally managed to check in at 4pm++ and they gave in to my request for a double bed after much hassle. Otherwise, room is decently sized. location of hotel is good and easy to find, right smack in the middle of TST shopping and food
Reviewed November 30, 2014

HASLINDA from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
clean and comfy
clean,comfy and lovely
The hotel is just five minutes walk to the Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR station. Conveniently located and the middle of shopping heaven
Reviewed November 28, 2014

HASLINDA from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Room (3 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
clean and comfy room
clean, hospitality, comfort
happy with their hospitality, great service and our room is so comfy with all the utilities needed for the stay
Reviewed November 28, 2014

xilin from China
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
一般
大堂服务
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Linah from Indonesia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Small Room, Clean Room, Stategic Location
The hotel location is stategic, near from MTR station, restaurant, shopping location, Staff hotel cleaning the room everyday, small room for executive room standard
We have pleasant time while used Guangdong Hotel, the location was strategic at MTR and bus terminal and helped us to reach so many place at there
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Sit from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
service in the hotel
they are friendly ,they did a good job on cleaning the room and the entertainment there are many
It was good and the place nearby have many breakfast to buy.There are also convenience shops to buy things to eat.Their food are also delicious and is a recommendation to eat
Reviewed November 23, 2014

KAI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Guangdong Hotel
Very bad customer service. Assigned 2 bedrooms to single customer without asking or notifying.Reception's English very poor, can't imagine it's a 4star hotel at tourist area in a so-called international financial centre. Worst experience ever.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Fuh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Guangdong Hotel
Clean, Comfort and Good Location
Reviewed November 15, 2014

TINA from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good Choice
Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Very pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable although a bit small for executive room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good location to shopping and restaurants. Overall, thumbs up and will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: