Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Mark from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
A value for your money.
The hotel location is very convenient to the tourist spots, I liked the ambiance of the hotel, worth staying here.
This was my second stay in Guangdong Hotel but I did not expected that I'll be put in a room where you can smoke; I would prefer a non-smoking room. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Harnpon from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Never & never again
Just location
Not bad and NOT GOOD
Reviewed October 22, 2014

kwok from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Guangdong Hotel
clean, saftey, near mtr
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Tanaphon from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location hotel
Good service, Good location, OK condition
Good Location hotel, the condition of the hotel is ok, Breakfast is quite average and the. I would recommended this hotel for s short business trip and shopping would be ok as well
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Siew from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Good and pleasant stay
Convenient location, friendly hotel staffs and free wifi
There were 6 of us and we booked 3 rooms. Rooms were big and comfortable with also the advantage of free wifi. The hotel staffs were friendly to recommend us on the nice foods/restaurants around when asked. Good location with walking distance of about 5-7 mins to nearby MTR station. Will consider staying the same hotel if there is another visit to Hong Kong again.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

CHERRY from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
A chinese standard hotel
location, location, location
it is same hongkong size, however what i do not like is asking us to pay hk dollars 5, for each baggage after check out leaving it just for 2 hours, because we plan to eat before heading to the airport
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Wei from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
location, good value, friendly
location, good value, friendly
location, good value, friendly
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Chul from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Never again
Location
Not worth price paid
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Joanna from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
The place was just ok
The location
It was ok. It wasn't bad and it wasn't special either. I think i could have a better hotel for its price. Its location is good, but it wasn't very well made. They don't offer facial tissue like others does, the toilet flushes slow, they don't have a very clean and comfortable rest room, and drainage in the sink is a little slow.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Derrick from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice location.
wifi,friendly staff,affordable
It was a very good stay there. Right from location, staff to cleanliness everything was perfect.
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: