Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

sophia from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It was not ok
Centrally located,
Smelly toilet, small bed and uncomfortable. The bed are not that comfortable. But the hotel is centrally located
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sue from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good services.& fast ck.in
Centraly located& our 2nd stayed we got extra beds for our family It was the big help. Thank to mr Franco who reconized us from our lst stayed.
Hotel food needs changing menu. We had the same food for 7days.
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adipong from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great time.
Value for money, clean room, hotel near to restaurant.
Bed is quite small for two person. I think it's not normal size for two people. Improve to bigger bed.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TRACY from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good Location with big room
Convenient location, big room, good service
It was a good stay in Guangdong Hotel. The staffs are helpful. Reasonable price including nice breakfast. Good location. Convenient to go shopping and eating nearby. Close to MTR station. The room is big enough and clean. Have wifi in rooms.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Not bad
Clean room, good location, safe area
Not bad, staff were friendly and room is clean.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yoke from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location, 5 minutes walking distance to MR s
Great location, good service and clean
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good.
Close to the main attractions. Clean room. Nice staffs
Room is small. Apart from that, it is alright. I like it due to it's good location as it is in tsimshatsui, where the shopping places are, and also a walkable distance to night markets and street markets. Near to avenue of stars, one of the tourist attraction as well.
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wilfredo from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fun! Convenient! And comfort!
Fun! Convenient! And comfort! Near shopping area..
We had fun in our stay... Everything us near from the hotel from shopping to adventure to touring.. They never fail to amaze us
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
comfortable
comfort clean location
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
good
good service,early check-in & food
the hotel is quite good except that the tv is quite small & old.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: