Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Miss from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Its near MTR station and near the shopping mall.
The hotel located in central and near the restsurant and also near the shopping mall.
The hotel was clean and the room big. The locate near many choice of restaurants and also near MTR.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

dussanee from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Safe and close to MTR Station
big room , safe , clean
Love here and would like to stay again when we travel at Hong Kong
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Budiawan from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice location with good Room
Easy access to public transportation , crowded during night time with many restaurant arround.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Fajar from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Very Good.
Easy access to public transportation, close to local restaurant, close to local money changer, close to ferry/harbour to hongkong island
Check online with Agoda.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Ken from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
This is an old hotel. The rooms are old and small
Just location
The breakfast was awful. Good thing there were lots of restaurant close by. The rooms have not been up-graded for over 20 years. This should be rated 2 to 3 stars not 4 star. The only good thing about it was the location, close to MTR subway station. I would not ever stay there again. It is very over priced. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to my friends going to Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Leslie from Australia
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 11 nights in May 2014
Reasonable Establishment undergoing Renewal.
Location, value and sound breakfast.
The property is a reasonable proposition given the escalating room tariffs in Hong Kong. Room size is typical HK configuration and size but clean and very efficient housekeeping with a friendly smile. Breakfast buffet was relentlessly the same everyday but enough selection for variations. Breakfast was included in our booking but we couldn't have it on the last day as we had to leave early. Unfortunately Guangdong do not offer refund so we lost out but overall the property is one we can recommend.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

DING from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
good
Reviewed May 29, 2014

MELLISA from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
It's nice, but the room is a little bit small
Close to the shopping area
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Mieke from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Superb location
Loaction Big room Location
Superb location, easy access to MTR and bus stop. Surrounded by 24 hours shop and restaurant. Appropriate room size and bathroom size, compare with most of Hongkong's hotel. Room are quite old but still OK. Lady cleaner will clean the room everyday and change the bed sheet upon request.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

imelda from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
budget friendly,superb location!
location,big rooms,free room wifi
i recommend this hotel to those who loves to shop because its near train station just 3minutes walk as in from tsimtsatsui station,also there are lots of affordable restaurants outside the hotel,also easy wlk going to harbor city and other malls..rooms are big we stayed in smoking floor, wifi is fast..didnt encounter problem with check in&out..will definitely stay here again
Reviewed May 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: