Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Arisara from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location
Good location
The hotel is lcated in good location. The room is small and old but clean. Near to the subway a lot of nice food nearby
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

therese from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Fantastic vacation
Hotel is centrally located. Lots of shopping and retaurants nearby. It is also near MTR stations. Close to Catholic Church. Reasonably priced.
We enjoyed our stay as it was accessible to the MTR, shopping malls and restaurants. Being Holy Week, it was a plus that Holy Rosary church was a short walk away. It is also near a park. We had free wifi but signal was weak. It is currently under renovation so at times it was noisy.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great Location and Value for money
Location Location Location
Centrally located, Friendly staff, hotel room is small (which is normal in HK) and a bit aged, but clean and tidy.
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Perfect for me
WiFi router,Location,Clean
Nothing bad to say
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pawan from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
fantastic stay
service location rates
i stayed in hotel Guangdong second time because of its location and rates. its one of the best hotel in hongkong and is very close to business areas.Its on the tsim sha tsui which is center point of hongkong. Rooms are clean and hotel staff is also good
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronaldo from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A regular old hotel
Its location near MTR, near restaurants and shopping mall
It was ok and i will hardly recommend the hotel since the room is small and old. The breakfast was ok but lacks people to see the needs of the guests.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Just nice to stay. Close to train station.
Close to train station, shopping malls and attractions.
Just fine. Nothing much to brag about on this hotel. I think the hotel needs renovation.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMED from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
very bad
bad
very bad rooms very old carpets with very bad smell and small toilet with very bad smell..and the staff is very rude. not at all helpfull.. thank god i booked 1 day. i dont recomend this hotel to any body very very bad..
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Worst ever.
-
I've traveled the world and this is at the top my list of the worst hotels I've stayed. Hotel staff lies to avoid service, absolutely the worst stay ever.
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
EASY ESCESS
LOCATION , FOOD , BAR
IT great to stay here......
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: