Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Convenience, but a bit noisy on the street
Centrally located, close to public transport, close to shopping areas
The hotel is fair enough, not very good and not too bad. The only bad thing of the hotel is the street it locates. Some bar and 24 hours restaurant just opposite the hotel, a bit noisy in the night time.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

AMADO from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location
Location impoved room inerior wifi
My stay was pleasant and the staff were accommodating. I love its location from the first time I stayed in 1993. Only that the bathroom has to be improved as gadgets lke hair dryer, wall tiles, shower head are way too outdated.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great
location, price
we will definitely book in this hotel again but would suggest that the hotel offer better package that will include breakfast but reasonably priced.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

imelda from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
superb location..easily accessible
easy access near train station,nice rooms,free wifi
had a great time, room where we stayed is already renovated,big rooms and toilets no problem at all..very near shopping malls can reach them by walking..lots of restaurants you cant get hungry!
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Geoff from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Enjoyed the area and shopping
Position close to shops, restaurants, etc
This is not an upmarket hotel but in a great position. Only big downside is it is in nightclub area and duf duf music can be heard, in some cases, all night.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Li from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Guangdong Hotel
Great location , convenience , shopping, eating
Reviewed February 19, 2014

TRIPORN from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
sastify
bed is good enough for 2 kids and parents
We like the bed which compare to other hotel that we book, this hotel is bigger
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Xin from China
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good
location, room condition and environment
i came to hk for bussiness. the location is good. but the staff is not very kind. the room is good. as a whole, it is good
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
We had a very good stay.
Good Location, Good area for shopping and friendly staff
It was great except for when I ordered for a bucket of ice, it never came.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great and easy access to shopping area.
Good Location, Good area for shopping and friendly staff
Had an enjoyable stay. Good location played a major role.
Reviewed February 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: