Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chuck from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Guangdong Hotel
so so ok
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Thorng from Cambodia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Feel safe
Safe, quiet, cheap
Niceeeeeerrrerrrrrerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrr
Reviewed September 11, 2013

ann-louise from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice quiet hotel, very good location
location, staff, clean
I had 2 n and the hotel had a very convenient location just 5 min walks to MTR station Tsim Sha Tsui
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Ben from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good stay. Centrally located
Location, staff, location.
Pleasant stay. Stayed by myself for 2 nights while waiting for friends. Clean room with good Internet and friendly staff. I didn't try any of the food there as it looked quite expensive for what it was. Metro is just a minute down the road. Nice bustling Area but couldn't hear the sound from my room.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Linda from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
this hotel only in easy for transport & shopping
only the area
this hotel not 4 star hotel I'm staying for 5 night room service not change the bed sheet at all look from the picture @ internet very nice & clean but different when u go inside the room this hotel need big renovation the hall way carpet look old & dirty
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Leslie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Location is good. Perfect for solo travellers.
Location. Lobby. Room.
It was ok. I never had the chance to use their dining but i think its fine. Location is fantastic. So many local restaurants outside, even bars. Close to mtr and shopping malls.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

PHAM from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great location and great deal
Large room, reasonably price, great location
Over my expect,which near to shopping erea and metro. The room big enof for two persons !
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Kai from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
good service
location,staff,room
Quickly check in and out Nice room and view Staff nice and smiling
Reviewed September 03, 2013

prapinphat from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
์near the shopping place
near the shopping place/ near the mtr / many restaurant nearby
The hotel is fine but we requested the non-smoking room in the booking. When we arrived the hotel ,the hotel staff told me that the non smoking room is full. The rooms that we got is normal room on the floor that in the non-smoking process (all is what the staff said). We stay there for 3 days and the opposite room is always smoke and also open the door. That is really bad.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Nelia from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Pleasant in general
Location, clean bedroom
All other staff at the hotel were helpful, even cheerful, especially since we were foreigners in Hongkong. However, one female server at the breakfast buffet, when I asked for a refill of my coffee, answered, "You get it yourself." I hope it was just a language thing, but it came as a shock to me as this was a 4-star hotel. My companion just got up and walked to give me a coffee refill.
Reviewed August 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: