Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Leo from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location but super small rooms.
very near tsim tsa shui station. exit d1
Very clean, easy to locate. But very small room. Almost 10ft. x 6 ft. room.
Reviewed May 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Family with older children
Double Standard No Window
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Budget with Good Hotel Staff ..hmm but small room.
Good Hotel Staff.
i am paying for a room with 2 bed without window. landed about 8:35pm and reach there 10:30pm ...so? no choice. i know hongkong room size issue but this is not the reason to give me a sudden change.
Reviewed April 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Olga from Russia
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
bad hotel, waste of money
no selling points
The only good thing is location. Never go there.
Reviewed April 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Nice
Near market
This hotel is quite nice place , because is very the shopping place.
Reviewed April 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Frances from Philippines
Couple
Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Located near shopping malls and restaurants
Location
Room was quite small,which is just normal for hotels in hong kong, but they are clean. they clean up everyday. helpful staff. Close to the mrt stations and shopping malls in tsim sha tsui.
Reviewed April 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Frances from Philippines
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location
location
The guesthouse was an example of a typical hong kong accommodation - small rooms with the basics. But we didn't mind as we are always out for the day. And most importantly the rooms we booked were clean, and i guess all of the rooms as the staff always clean everyday. the owner was accommodating and friendly especially when we had to make an extension on a short notice. you can never go wrong with the location of the guest house. 10mins walk to the ferry terminal if you wanna go to macau, mrt station is only at the foot of the bldg, shopping malls are your neighbors. only downside are the elevators because they are being shared by everyone.
Reviewed April 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Group
Double Standard No Window
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms but friendly staff
location
staff is friendly. do ask for double single bed if travelling in pair else a single bed might be too cramp for 2 person in the room.
Reviewed April 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LEON from Australia
Couple
Double Standard No Window
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good location
At least this hotel had an elevator
The sole purpose of our overnight stay in Hong Kong was to do some shopping. The hotel was in close proximity to many Chinese fast food outlets as well as the shopping markets which was a big advantage. The MTR in HK is an excellent and cheap transport system which operates like a well made swiss clock.
Reviewed April 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Malaysia
Group
Double Standard No Window
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Staff Performance is Good!
good location! but the double room really small. and the environment outside - building room a bit scary for alone.
Reviewed March 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

alberto from Philippines
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location but small rooms
We liked the place of the hotel because it's easy to locate and accessible to shopping stores and food stalls.
The owner and the receptionist of the hotel are very accommodating. The room is clean and perfect to stay although it's a small room but just enough to stay. No problem in water including drinking water. You can also access the computer shop located in the same floor if you don't bring your lap top. I would suggest that they put a new soap for bathing.
Reviewed March 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: