Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Alice from Taiwan
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
A Good location hotel
Very good location,
very good location one min to mrt gate, resturants and shopping center. can go by bus for 40~50 mins from airport directly to the hotel. can even walk to the victoria harbour but the rooms are tiny. more tiny than we assumed. one of our rooms doesn't have a window.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

rahul from India
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
decent hotel
location is good
The place is little awkward for couples but good enough for solo travellers.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Mark from United States
Business traveler
Double Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
good l,ocation but service was not as good
Location, close to TST and Food
The location and price are perfect and for a person who does not mind small rooms its a perfect choice. Service could have been better but I was not expecting great service at this location. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui and the metro system making it a great location Price was the reason I stayed at this hotel and for the budget minded person its perfect when they offer a good room rate
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Chun from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location but small room
Just next to mtr TST
Great location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is small thou and bed length is too short for me who is only 1.75m ! Hot shower can be usesd anytime of the day which isn't a sure thing in other plcs of similar budget that i have stayed. Tv is poor reception and snowy. Going anywhere is easy with mtr just round the corner of the building once u get to the ground floor. Restaurants are in the vicinity and shops open til late too.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Valeriya from Russia
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
very small room but location is great!
Room was clean enough, hostel is situated in the middle of the HK, close to all famous places.
We stayed 2 nights there, hostel was kind of ok and we didn't really have much to complain about. However rooms in the hostels i stayed before were a bit bigger than here and bathroom in Guangzhou Guest House was a bit smelly and very small! Room for checking-in was situated on the different floor from the rest of rooms so it wasn't very convenient as well. But in general hostel wasn't bad, quite clean and i think good enough for that price. Location is great!
Reviewed February 04, 2013

darlene from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
small and dirty room
accessibility
we were rush by the landlord to step out of the room at 12:00pm even if check out time is 1:00pm. The rooms that were suppposed to stay is at 10th floor but due to a number of tenants, we were transferred to 16th floor in which the room is newly renovated, toilet is very dirty with lots of dust surrounding the room.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

SHUWEI from Taiwan
Couple
Double Standard No Window
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
good location
good location
stay for the first day arrival, very good location but very tiny room. It is fine for just a place to sleep.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

SHUWEI from Taiwan
Couple
Double Standard No Window
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Guangzhou Guest House, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
nice location
it's a good budget hotel for just a place to stay. I enjoyed it a lot, especiall it saves me a lot of money which I can used it on others.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location but small rooms
Few exits around the building and also many shopping places near by.
Indeed a great location although the room/toliet are small. The room is clean and the landlady is nice. There is guard at the left lobby and has CCTV in the left, also in the Motel's 'lobby' Is very convenience because the buliding is surrounded by few MTR exit from 尖沙咀站,and if you walk futur more, there's another station: 尖东站. It also surrounded by many shopping buildings and dinning place, all within walking distance.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

RUPERTO from Philippines
Couple
Twin Bed
Stayed 11 nights in December 2012
good location in a commercial district.
good location. clean.
good location gave us flexibility in our travel. very near trasportation areas. good service. warm welcome.
Reviewed January 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: