Excellent 8.1
Based on 2768 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Eva from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Dissapointed.
Bed, pillow.
Wifi wasn't working well. Complained several times, slow respond. Not-so-clean towel. They washed my wine glass instead gave me a new one on a new day. Not-so-clean bath tub when checked in. Last day they left a dirty cotton bud in front of my door. Used to love this hotel. Now I dont want to go back. I hope those happened not because I took the mobile deal from agoda.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

gary from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
fantastic
Clean,Comfortable Stuff are very attentive
Superb
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Jennifer from Australia
Couple
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
go on - you deserve it!
taking up the extra cost so we had access to level 41 for breakfast, afternoon tea, evening drinks and a great view; staff are all excellent; willingness to assist
Great stay at the Harbour Grand. One pleasing aspect is that unlike a lot of other hotels, there was little noise from adjoining rooms, so peace and quiet was there. Staff are really welcoming and want to assist as much as possible in giving advice. Would stay there again - only slight downside is that it is not central location but trains are just up the road and taxis aren't too expensive when you're footsore and weary!
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Kuek from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Harbour Grand Hotel
nice location, good stay and not so crowded
Nice, the gym opening hours is good. Except the swimming pool is under renovation.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

SHEE from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel
Good location, client centric and clean accommodation
We checked in at around 8:00 pm when we missed the time for clocktail and tea time at executive floor. The young lady took initiative and advised us that we could enjoy these services after checkout. Originally, the time to check out was supposed to be twelve and we were totally fine with the arrangement. The young lady came back with late check out arrangement while we were having drink in the lounge. Her client centric attitude deeply impressed us especially during the busy Christmas Eve. Due to good services of the hotel, this was the second time I stayed here within this year.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Daniel from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
nice view, near MTR fortress hill n Victoria Park
friendly, helpfull, clean
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Edcon from Canada
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Harbourview Hotel
Location, Harbourview, Comfort
This is one of the best hotels outside of the HK prime area, unfortunately for some harbourview room now the new construction building besides the hotel blocks part of the Wanchai side of the scenic view.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Christina from Canada
Couple
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Affordable quality, not too far from main district
Rooms, breakfast, close to subway
Was great. If you want affordable 5 star on the main island but not pay central prices, its awesome. would stay here again.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Pavanan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Just ok
Location, location, location
The hotel tries to pass itself as a five-star hotel, but falls short on certain issues. The most important being the bed. The hotel still uses an old style spring mattress, which is quite uncomfortable. The faucet in the bathroom sink is placed awkwardly on the narrow end of the oval-shaped sink, causing water to spill and just difficult to use. Instead of having the faucet face you, it is to your right... The rest are mainly aesthetics issues. The built-in furniture seem rather cheap and don't really match with one another. The TV doesn't work that well. There's a huge black lamp in the room, which gives me the creeps. They also still have an analog alarm clock that makes an annoying clicking sound every 10 seconds or so. The location is great for what it is. Only about 3 minutes away from the subway. Overall, for the price of the room, it could be nicer. 3.5 stars.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

CHIU from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2015
My wedding night in Harbour Grand
Staff and food are perfectly nice
Reviewed December 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: