Excellent 8.1
Based on 2768 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Jan from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
HARBOR GRAND
location, views, price
Located on the harbor with the best views.Interesting local environment instead of sterile and expensive Central and Wan Chai.We did a last minute booking. Fantastic access to Metro underground,literally 3 minutes, gets you anywhere including Causeway Bay in five minutes and Central in ten minutes.A five minute cab ride takes you to North point ferry to Hong Hum....the hotel staff member did not know about it however. Local shops,coffee places, laundry, all a minute or two walk away.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sam from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel
Staff service fast , view and environment good
Very good to stay here and plan to stay in again if visit Hong Kong !
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Fantastic!
Location, Convenience, Great Stay
Fantastic stay as I was upgraded to a better room due to overbooking of hotel rooms in the peak season... What more can I say? I love the upgraded room with nice view of the harbor...
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KAM from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good hotel
good location nice breakfast fair price
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KAM from China
Business travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
NICE HOTEL
good environment good food good location
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Canada
Couples
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, cleanliness, service
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stella from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in October 2015
business trip
location, staff, cleanliness
I booked for my colleague, he said the room was nice and location was good as well
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

karthikeya from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Food verity
Harbour view, locations, nearest amenities
Everyday same menu for the buffet break fast.. Throughout my 4 days of stay. Front desk and house keeping was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Switzerland
Families with young children
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
If you get a good room this is a wonderful hotel..
Staff, staff, staff
We got a horrible room when we checked in, and if I wouldn't have prepaid, I would have canceled immediately and moved to another hotel. The room was dirty, with hair on the floor in the bathroom, old furniture, small, definitely not five stars and not "Club Floor". I complained and we got another room, a "Prime" room on the 40th floor which was clean, nice, comfortable, beautiful. The staff of the "Club" lounge and breakfast area are marvelous, friendly, helpful, attentive, absolutely five star, extremely competent. There is an extremely good Tour Desk in the hotel which helped us with advice and tickets to Disneyland and Ocean Park.
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Reece from Australia
Groups
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Amazing
The great location, the staff and the facilities.
Amazing! The hotel is in such a great location and I will be definitely be retuning :)
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: