Excellent 8.1
Based on 2774 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2774 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

ALLISON from Singapore
Business travelers
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Pleasant surprise!!
Fantastic harbor view from the room
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Tommy from Sweden
Couples
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location, view,view
Location, lounge club, location
Very central and good location. Close to subway and walking with walking distance. Lovely club lounge in the nice and relaxing area with wonderful view. Room vars great and clean.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

JOOWON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 11 nights in June 2015
Pleasant stay with the hotel
Nice view and friendly staff
I stayed with the hotel for over 11 days and really enjoyed my stay. Staff members were responsive to all my requests and service was impressive. I love the harbour view from my room on the 39th floor and staff were extremely friendly, which made my stay enjoyable. I would like to return when I visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Ngai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great Harbour view
Well equipped fitness centre, good location, great Harbour view
The room is 39 sq m., should be spacious. The two 'single' beds were placed together and very close to the window. The bed size was so small in the room. A two seater sofa occupied half of the room. The bathroom is big, but also occupied half by a round big bath tub. The wifi in the room can only be used by two devices in a day. I would not book this hotel for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Zhaokun from China
Couples
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
ok
near mtr, big room, nice lobby
the view is not as good as the picture and cannot see the central area from my room. the hotel is near construction area.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Winnie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good for Budget Traveller
Clean, Comfort, Friendly
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Edcon from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good price and great harbour view
Quality, Location, Price
Unbeatable to find a 5-star hotel in HK that costs under $1K and with such hgh quality of rooms and harbourview!
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Edcon from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great Harbourview and Decor at good price
Price, Location, View
I truly hope this hotel can keep it at a low room rate because this is a great deal for people who does not like to live in the busy metro areas and enjoy the great rooms and harbour view
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Jill from Taiwan
Couples
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location and fantastic harbour view
The harbour view is quite good! Club lounge offer complimentary afternoon tea and evening cocktail with variety choice of beverage. Location of the hotel is really convenient.
Harbour Grand HK is really an awesome hotel. Room facility and amenities are quite good. The harbour view in room, restaurant and club lounge are all fantastic no matter in day and night. We really enjoy the time in club lounge with the comfort atmosphere and there are various choices for beverage. Club receptionist is helpful and kind. I will absolutely come back next time.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

NG from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean room & fantastic sea view
Room is very clean; Fantastics sea view & Convenient Location.
My stay at Harbour Grand was great! The free shuttle bus service (H2) from Hong Kong station to Harbour Grand hotel was very convenient. No hassle in trying to move the luggage from point to point. The hotel room was very clean and the staff there are really very friendly. Also, the hotel location is very near to Fortress MTR station (5 mins walk). The hotel rate is very reasonable. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who will be visiting Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: