Excellent 8.1
Based on 2768 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
To be recommended
Comfort, great views, great harbour club advantages
Fantastic
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Enrico from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Best valied 5 star hotel
Quality, Quality, Price
I would NOT stay in another hotel in Hong Kong! This hotel is the best valued 5 star hotel ANYWHERE. The p Hotel is clean, bed is fluffy like sleeping on clouds. The comforter just falls on you and best thing is they have 13 selections of pillows! The biggest downside is just the location which is still manageable as it is 5 min walk from MTR and 3 stops from causeway bay!
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from New Zealand
Couples
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Outstanding hotel
Harbour club was great value. Location easy for the metro. Great pool and gym facilities.
The view from the 41st floor restaurant was one of the best in Hong Kong. Paying the extra to be part of the Harbour Club is a must.
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from France
Business travelers
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Locaiton, price and great business accomodation
Location, roof top, pricing
Great business hotel and cheap pricing for HK business stay
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great value for money
Good fitness centre
This hotel has everything you need, Good fitness centre, pool and restaurants
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Malaysia
Business travelers
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Staffs reception front dest at the harbour club , the ladies for the make up room was very friendly . And the view
Over all its was a pleasant stayed. But was disappointed in the evening drink session with the staffs being not very professional .
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
HG Stay
Views, room, staff friendlyness
Poor wifi for a business traveler. Difficult to get a taxi
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Faan from Macau
Couples
Superior Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2015
valued for Money
Location, Valued for Money
This is my second visit. Specially thanks for the upgrade. very friendly. I like the view from the room very much. However, the room is quite dusty and I think they need a pest control as i got mosquito bites in the morning. Sorry to say as a five star Hotel, I think they should at least ask how is my stay at check-out but no.
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive Harbor View Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
recommended hotel
Location - close to MTR, staff- attentive service especially concierge/bell/door
Had been well taken care of by staff here for our special occasion.
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gertrudes from Philippines
Couples
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Not a 5 star hotel! Definitely Six-star hotel!!!
Staff, comfy bed and view
We had a great 3 night stay in harbour grand hong kong. Staff is very attentive and approachable. I want to commend Ms. Grace and Mr. Patrick of the club floor lounge, keep it up!! You are doing great! You are an asset of the hotel! Club floor rooms is exeptional and worth the money. Bed and pillows are very comfortable, i want to bring it home! I love the idea of tv inside the bathroom, where i enjoyed watching during my bubble bath time after a tiring day. Superb view during day and night! Buffet breakfast is enjoyable. Great way to unwind with free wine and cocktails at the club floor at night with an amazing view... It has a Good location just a 2 minute walk from mtr station.... Thank you very much for the welcome and the service... If anyone is thinking of a hotel with luxury and exeptional service then this is the place to stay.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: