Excellent 8.1
Based on 2769 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2769 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Gareth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Comfortable stay
Size of room, staff professionalism and cleanliness of hotel
An excellent stay, with staff who care about their job performance. Very comfortable; and good value.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dean from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Excellent
Staff, rooms and view.
Everything was handled quickly and professionally, ensuring I had a most enjoyable stay.
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindey from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
loved the hotel! Perfect stay.
location of hotel, service of the hotel employees, perfect view.
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Harbour Grand Hotel. The hotel was very clean and did not have any weird smell, in which I have found that most hotels have a weird or old smell to it. The downside to this was that the pool looked like it hasn't been cleaned in years and there was barely any water in it.. on the upside, the professionalism of all employees were outstanding and they attended to our every need in a heart beat. They were super friendly, helpful and polite (which is pretty rare as i found that with my stay in Hong Kong, most people were very rude and ill-mannered). The hotel was situated so that our view was of an afar Victoria Harbour. Furthermore, getting around was fairly easy with Fortress Hill Station just a 3 minute walk Down the road making it easy to travel everywhere!
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
very good services
very clean, professional, helpful
very well.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edcon from Canada
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Best price for a seaview hotel in Hong Kong
view, location, comfort
If you do not mind staying outside of the prime location such as Tsim Sha Tsui or Causeway Way, this hotel would give you a good stay here with comfort rooms and great views towards to Victoria Harbour. More restaurants opened up recent months around the area and it's close by to the Fortress Hill MTR station
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicharat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice location,friendly staff
-away from Fortress hill MRT just 5 mins walk / convenience store, restaurant,2 Starbucks,nail salon,hair salon around the area just 2-3 mins walk. Staff is very friendly and truly helpful.
We arrived hotel at 7 am even know the check in time is 2 pm but we dont know where to go and tired. Staff offer us to go to take a shower at Fitness and will take a look that there any room available for us. We got the room at 9 am. ;) location is good. Only small thing i dont like is we have to pay for wifi (130hkd per 24 hrs)
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel with good harbiour view
Nice room, Good view, Friendly staff
It was a comfortable 4-night stay at the hotel. The view of the harbour is nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. There are construction sites around the hotel so rooms at lower floors (below 20) could be quite noisy in the day.
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fazley from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Excellent Location
Staff, Room, Location
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDREW from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in February 2015
neat place but hardware needs to improve
great harbour view, trained polite staff, food and trains nearby
Big room with harbour view, got bathtub
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Clean room, near to MRT station
Clean room, friendly hotel staff, near to MRT
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: