Excellent 8.1
Based on 2772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

lin from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
awsome
pool location service
nice view near downtown
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Strategic location, close to city
clean & tidy room, close to city, friendly staff
Reviewed August 21, 2014

WEN from China
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great sunset view
location, taxi service, price
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Large hotel, good price and good location
Value for money, efficiency of check in and check out and room size for HK!
We have stayed at this hotel many times as we find the rooms to be a good size for HK, especially as we have 2 children and require a baby cot. The staff are very good and very efficient. Though it is out of the hub of Central, Wan Chai, Admiralty and TST, the views are good and it is easy to get to various places via the shuttle bus, MTR or bus. Rooms are looking a bit tired, compared to when we first started staying there about 5 years ago. Breakfast was disappointing, where as it did use to be very good. The staff weren't very helpful and failed to understand anything we asked for, which was such a surprise as we have had always had very good service there on previous visits.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Thanathon from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice Hotel
View Location Value
Good but view was not good through a small window
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Prasert from Thailand
Families with older children
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Fantastic view at very good price
Location, nice view, good food
It's our first time in this hotel but it's not going to be the last I guarantee.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good Choice
Good location lot of eatery and near to MTR
Good overall except they only allow 2 wifi access which is a hinder, should allow 2 per guest as most will have a smartphone, tablet and laptop.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Well from Singapore
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice Clean Hotel
Clean, Friendly staff, rooms are nicely decorated
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. the staff were all friendly and helpful. the location of the hotel is at a more quiet part of town so there isn't much around the hotel at night. But the hotel is generally crowded.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Well from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice, Clean hotel
Nice, Clean, Friendly staff
The whole stay was pleasant except for the late check-in after 5pm. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were some construction around the hotel but generally we were not affected by it. It is a crowded hotel and it seems like everytime we have to wait for more than an hour to get the room despite arriving at check-in time.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Sou from Australia
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Quite Good location and decor
Cleaniness, Friendliness and Location
Reviewed August 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: