Excellent 8.1
Based on 2768 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yanqing from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great hotel with great views in great location
Location, view, neat and comfortable room
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Graham from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
the best value for money luxury hotel
view,comfort,staff
I love this hotel,i have been in hong kong for over 24 years and this is THE BEST...great value for money .....NO better view in Hong Kong .the executive floor and the restaurant next to it have THE BEST VIEW in Hong Kong..i feel so at home here.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Gareth from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Convenient
Large room, clean rooms, large bed
The stay was convenient and comfortable; rooms are large and comfortable.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Angel from United States
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, friendly staff, quiet
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in May 2014
A urban city with all kind of entertainment
Nice servicePolite and helpful staffGood food
Good service with high quality for both hard and software
Reviewed May 22, 2014

qiu from China
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
great hotel,convenient public transportation
clean,convenient
great hotel,nice facility,but small room!
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
My stay was very pleasant.
The staff was always helpful. The cleanliness was excellent. And the view from my room was great. I just wasn't too happy about the food.
Very good. It was close to the MTR stop, convenient. The staff always helpful. The view, excellent.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Anyi from Singapore
Groups
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Truly luxury
nice staff, central and nice bathroom
My friends and I totally enjoy the stay as the staff made it really special for us by attending to our every needs. The staff were well educated to fill you in every information that you need, if they do not know they will go the extra mile to check for you.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Anyi from Singapore
Groups
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Another wonderful experience
Attentive staff, good breakfast, easy access
My stay in Harbour Grand Hong Kong was very pleasant, we did an upgrade to a premier room at level 40 and 38, before arriving they try their best to plan our rooms together, the staff are always helpful in every area, they are always thoughtful to think for you before you ask for something. My friend came to visit till midnight, the bellboy went out to get a taxi for us so that we can wait at the lobby, the staff checked for us where is the exhibition we want to go and how to get there. The breakfast selection was so good, love the lobster benedicts and waffles. I want to just stay there again and again.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Gareth from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent Hotel
Staff professionalism, large rooms and large bathroom
The stay was acceptable, the staff standard was very professional, while the rooms are large. The hotel is well connected to the centre of the city.
Reviewed May 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: