Excellent 8.1
Based on 2768 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

tang from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in January 2014
fair
location ok, fair price , clean room but small
location ok, 5 min taxi to CWB , clean room but small, fair price
Reviewed February 19, 2014

tang from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
fair
location ok. clean room. fair price
location ok, 5 min taxi to CWB , clean room but small, fair price
Reviewed February 19, 2014

ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in February 2014
Centrally located
great view, Centrally located, Friendly staff
such a good and memorable hotel, nice harbour view and value for money
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Chun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in February 2014
Entertaining
location, relatively new hotel, interior design
staff not really helpful, i booked a wrong date on agoda and i went to the hotel to seek for assistance, the front desk staff told me they will allow me to change date if agreed by agoda. However, agoda later informed me the hotel refused to change date. I don't think I will book Harbour Grand again.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Poh from Malaysia
Couple
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in February 2014
Room size is small comparable to the room charged.
Friendly, helpful and attentive Staffs especially the bell boy and chambermaid. Overall impressed by the Staff Performance.
Room was small and the view from room 3927 was dissapointing. Room with 1231 has the fantastic harbour view. Preferred the food varieties at Shangri la Club floor. Room charges was comparatively high. Complimentary newspaper is not the Hong Kong normal daily newspaper like Apple Daily etc.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

wan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great hotel~ Great view to the harbour
Luxurious service, great night view, nice food
I have a wonderful time staying at this hotel. I booked the exclusive club room and the check-in process is fantastic. The Club lounge for us are wonderful. Free breakfast and afternoon tea in the lounge. The room has a great view to the Victoria Harbour and it's stunning at nights. I will be back to this hotel again for sure.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Charlie from United States
Business traveler
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice stay
Pretty view
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Ross from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Stunning Views
Free room upgrade, beautiful views, friendly staff
The hotel location is set away slightly from "Central" Hong Kong, however nowhere in Hong Kong is far away with its ever reliable transport, and the main bonus of the non "Central" location is the beautiful views that the rooms have of Victoria Harbour, beautiful day and night. Hotel was very charming nice added touches, such as the the beautiful harp player in the hotel lobby and the abundant choice of lights in the room. Its the little details that count, and the big ones (free room upgrades!!)
Reviewed February 09, 2014

LAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in January 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL
CLEAN ROOM, BEAUTIFUL HARBOUR VIEW AND Centrally located
I FEEL THIS HOTEL VERY COMFORTABLE BECAUSE THERE ARE BIG ROOM, BEAUTIFUL HARBOUR VIEW AND VERY CONVENIENCE TO EVERYWHERE. VERY HAPPY EXPERIENCE DURING STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in February 2014
Another Amazing Stay
Location, Room, Staff
Booked a club room which gives access to express club check in on the 41st floor. The club lounge is available for breakfast and various other mini meals and cocktails during the evening; the views across Hong Kong and Kowloon are great!. The staff are amazing and Manny in particular treats you like a super star! (On a side note received an upgrade to a Suite room which was massive and the view was just amazing; was Chinese New year and the fireworks were great to see) The hotel itself has various other resturants and offers a very good buffet dinner. The trains are very easy to get to any part of the city and is less then 200m walk away. Whilst it may look away from the city; it is only two stops to Causeway Bay and can be on Kowloon within 15mins. Only place to stay in Hong Kong; spend a little extra and get the club room. the staff are amazing and make the stay quite memorable.
Reviewed February 03, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: