Excellent 8.1
Based on 2768 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Convenient
Staffs are nice; staffs tried the best to fulfill our requirements; good to hv shuttle bus to & fm htl and hk station
Staffs are friendly but long waiting time for check in & check out. Staffs are friendly but lack of smile as they were too busy in front desk; housekeeping staffs are very polite. Need to review the in hse facility, drinking mug are quite old.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Lars from Sweden
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
close to business district
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff so overall it was a good stay for what i needed to do at the time
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Lars from Sweden
Business traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
close to business district
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff so overall it was a good stay for what i needed to do at the time
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Simon from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Big and garish but certainly not a 5*
Staff were OK, food was fair, conference facilities OK
This must be one of the most over rated hotels in HK. It caters largely for package tours and conferences and so has little charm and people are treated like commodities. I found little or any personal service and it took ages to check in. There is free internet if you are staying at the hotel but not for conference attendees. The breakfast is poor quality food in my view and the location is OK unless you want to get there in rush hour when a cab was impossible to find. Its only redeeming feature was the price
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Chu from China
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
nice view and large space
nice sea view, clean room and spacious
It's great to spend one night in HGHK. They even gave me a free upgrade to executive suite, which makes a really good experience.The hotel is very convenient, it's close to MTR, and you can easily take public transportation to Causeway Bay to do some shopping.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

TONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Comfortable Stay
Great staffs, comfortable room, luxury
Spacious, quiet and comfortable room with nice harbour view.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Kaling from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Excellent room, large and excellent staff
Room beautiful and modern, spacious, very comfortable bed.
I think it is excellent. The room was superb, and easy access to transportation.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Winnie from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient
location, room decor, space
Reviewed November 22, 2013

James from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great room but room service took a long time
Room, View, Staff
The room was great, excellent view, room service took a long time to arrive
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Susan from Canada
Couple
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great views of both Hong Kong & Kowloon
Friendly staff, great views from Club Floor Lounge, access to public transport
This is the third time I have stayed at the Harbour Grand and I would be happy to return the next time I visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: