Excellent 8.1
Based on 2768 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Kwek from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
spacious room & nice view
free shuttle bus,nice spacious room & nice view
Comfortable room layout & spacious. Only disadvantage is they only provide free drop off shuttle bus service no pick up available.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

lee from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in November 2013
Spacious, Comfortable, polished
Spacious, Comfortable, polished
Excellent in general, but it's just that the check-in service is rather slow. Otherwise it is a great one to take a good rest in. Would come again if there're more promotion.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Chit from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice sea view and comfort bed
grand setting and nice sea view.
Nice sea veiw and comfort environment. enjoyable bathroom. The bed is so comfort. but the lift a bit slow.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Andrew from United States
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in November 2013
good service, nice design, easy to find
good service, nice design, easy to find
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Kenny from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good Hotel
Big room, big bathroom and good service
I will comeback whenever possible. The hotel has great deal of space. I really love this kind of room. They give me great impression. I will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Peiling from China
Business travelers
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Impatient Check-in Service, others are not bad.
sea view; clean room; good lobby
I arrived two hours earlier on that day and I remembered my last question is:"Could you call me if the room's ready?" And the staff who did check-in for me said:"Just come here at 2pm." I repeated:"Could you call me if it's ready before 2pm?" He answered:"I said, just come here at 2pm."
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Simon from United States
Business travelers
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable
harbour view, harbour view and harbour view
Overall very good. Harbour view from this hotel is awesome.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Graham from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great Location for a Business Trip
Location, Proximity to MTR, Great Club Loung Facilities
Hotel is close to MTR Fortress Hill station so this makes getting around really easy. There are regular shuttels to Hong Kong Station for Airport Express and ferries. Club Lounge is well work upgrading to - views are fantastic over the harbour and free drinks in the afternoon/evening together with a great breakfast in the lounge make it a must!
Reviewed November 15, 2013

kau from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice staff
good location
Room is big and clean. Staff are helpful and nice. will recommed to my fd!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Nyukhun from Australia
Couples
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Excellent and attentive staff
Spectacular night light show of the city, club lounge facilities very convenient, attentive staff
One of the nicest Asian hotels we have stayed at in Asia where the staff treats their guests with courtesy and genuine care.
Reviewed November 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: