Excellent 8.1
Based on 2769 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2769 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ocari from Venezuela
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Ok stay.
I think that for the price you pay for this hotel you can get a better one somewhere else. The view of the rooms are nice but nothing more
Reviewed June 24, 2016

CLARE from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Halong Bay
Lovely lobby. Hotel rooms are dated and need revamping. Pool area was good, just ashame it's an indoor pool when the weather is so lovely outside! Bar area (if you can call it that) is poor. Seats need a good clean. Location was good & is a 10 / 15 minute walk to the beach. Staff were wonderful & helpful. Very friendly too.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Hok from Macau
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in July 2015
Got a upgrade to a higher floor room with view
Nice staff and great view with the room, kinda big room with a round tub.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Shuk from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Executive Harbor View Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
i booked executive room every time, its excellent
nil
Reviewed June 14, 2016

kanakia from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Executive Harbor View Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
good location
good location
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Ann from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Great location
Location is great and staff are very accomodating
Reviewed June 11, 2016

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2016
A comfortable stay
Luxury with a nice breakfast - overall, fine.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

lynda from United Kingdom
Couple
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hloiday
Stayed for nights and we had a club package which was really good value free drinks and really good snacks through out the day
Reviewed June 04, 2016

lynda from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fantastic location
The hotel was our home for 4 days . We upgraded to the executive lounge which gave you fantastic facilities and I do recommend . The only down side wher the beds at the side of the pool . As we where there for 4 days we had done all the site seeing and wanted to relax at the side of the out door swimming pool. The beds where the most uncomfortable I have rested on,as they are made of a type of wicker but for some reasons they don't put cushions on .could not lie on them for too long . Otherwise a great hotel
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Angie from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great views beautiful hotel
Views from the 188 bar were fabulous, drinks were excellent too! Rooms were spacious and very comfortable would book again
Reviewed June 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: