Excellent 8.1
Based on 1312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Cameron from Australia
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good value and views
Staff, view, food
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Nina from United States
Couple
Club Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Love the hotel
club floor, the pool & the gym
we had a very good stay at this hotel, though its raining everyday when were in HK but we had so much fun, love the club floor coz theres always snack & food that you can eat everytime. Staff are so helpful. Free shuttle runs every 30mins going to Hum Hong & Tsim sha tsui & back from morning till 11pm. The infinity pool had a spectacular view of the Harbor but they close it everytime theres rain bcoz of thunderstorm. The gym was so nice-bcoz of the view :) Love this hotel!
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Chow from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Superb Accomodation but not good in location
cleanliness, food, facilities
It's good except need to wait for a long queue during check in. Good breakfast. Seaview and harbourfront trail are nice
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Cho from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in May 2015
An enjoyable stay
Staff service, bed, food
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Andreas from Germany
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
great hotel
Nice rooms- nice food- good location
The Hotel was really beautiful , we received an upgrade and the room was clean and spacious , with sea view . The bed and bathroom was nice and clean , the hotel lobby was a really nice setup with great views. During dinner a piano kept on the mezzanine floor ... Food was also very good , hotel staffs was polite and the hotel guards were really helpful. Would stay again
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Michael from United States
Couple
Club Harbour View
Stayed one night in May 2015
Fantastic prpoery! Easy access to Airport, pool, e
Location, Club Lounge, pool
Second time.....easy transfer from Airport with free shuttle from Airport Express Train. Club level is above average.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

baptista from Canada
Solo traveler
Club Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
good value for the money
location away from the hustl and bustle, quiet , good view
even though its an older hotel , the staff are great prompt when need something, food pretty good, good shuttle bus to the central of hong kong . would stay there next visit .
Reviewed May 20, 2015

MARK from Philippines
Couple
Club Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Luxury hotel
Pleasant staff, clean, good size of room
The hotel is worth the price we paid. Nice lobby, pleasant staff, and cozy room. We took the club room but there are not much selections of food and drinks. It's quite far from the city but the shuttle bus is always available for transportation. The only negative is that I paid the room online but the reception did took my credit card and charge it on hold but didn't inform that she did that. She could have told me at least so that I am informed so that I can deposit cash instead. Now I have an outstanding balance that will stay for a few weeks.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

nimrod from Israel
Solo traveler
Club Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
amazing hotel
location room and view
very nice hotel a bit old
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Bentley from Hong Kong
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Unforgetable
Comfortable, cozy and good services
Reviewed May 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: