Excellent 8.1
Based on 1313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

shu from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
nice and deserved to go again
good environment and high level of cleanliness
Reviewed July 14, 2016

kevin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Harbour Grand Kowloon
This is the second time I've stayed and there will definitely be a third. Yes it's not cheap but you are paying for a premium hotel in a premium site with premium staff. Perfect
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Yvonne from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Friendly staff,an excellent hotel and fantastic pool
Fantastic rooftop pool with stunning views
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Vicky from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Catherine from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Wan from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Reviewed April 19, 2016

May from Singapore
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Samantha from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
convenient for business travelers
Everything is ok.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Ganbat from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice
Good
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: