Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Roberto from Spain
Couples
Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location and clean but really tiny rooms
Close to shops, markets and shooping. Very clean also.
We only spent 1 night at the hotel. The hotel was very easy to find. and it's located near all the markets, shopping and food. The hotel rooms are very clean but if you are claustrophobic this is not your hotel. The rooms are smallest rooms I've ever been to, way smaller than Japan. If you buy too much stuff you won't have a lot of room to leave it. The breakfast was basic, 2 bread slices, jam, butter and peanut butter, unlimited coffee, tee and something similar to orange juice. they also give you 1 banana and 1 boiled egg. There was a local breakfast option too. Staff are friendly and they speak in English. I could also say that it's within "walking distance" from the ferry terminal (15mins), if you plan to travel to Macau.
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Roberto from Spain
Couples
Triple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Very tiny, but clean and very good location
Location and cleaningness
As a first-timer in Hong Kong, I found this hotel small. But for the price and location, it's Ok. I booked 2 rooms. The hotel was very Clean and had wi-fi. The breakfast has couple of choices, continental or chinese. Don't expect big awesome breakfast, just basic.
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Clean and great location
Clean room and great location
strongly recommended for budget traveller, although the room is small, but is neat and clean. very comfortable bedding, just like sleeping on 5 star hotel bed.
Reviewed November 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanessa from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nearby train station
Very near to Langham Place and Seibu Shopping Mall
Reviewed November 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice Clean Hotel
Pricing
Good location, resonable price (inclusive breakfast) and tidy "little room".
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

lalaine from Philippines
Couples
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great location, clean hotel but small rooms.
Clean, breakfast is okay, and accessible.
If you are a first-timer in Hong Kong, you will find this hotel small. But for the price and location, it is passable. We booked for four rooms. Set breakfast has four choices. Clean hotel and rooms with wi-fi. You can go to MTR and Langham Place easily and cross the subway for the ladies market. Except for the small rooms, we had a nice stay.
Reviewed November 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YING from Malaysia
Groups
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location but Wifi network no good
Near by Mongkok Mrt
Great location, worth to stay, free of charge for put baggage overnight at hotel, but just wifi network connection in room not so good...
Reviewed November 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Very small room lights out of order bathroom bad
Near MRT station
Too small room bathroom sliding door is bad n out of order bed sheet is dirty seem not wash after previous guest utilities .
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yew from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great location with acceptable room space
the location is really good, very near to mongkok mtr station with shopping mall and lot of eating place nearby
We had a three night stays in this hotel and the overall experience is still acceptance with the price we are paying. Location is a great advantage as it is only couple of minute walk to the MTR station. Our room is on the 1st floor, near to the road and we can hardly hear any noise from the road. So overall, worth staying.
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good location
Good location
- Good location: walking distance to Mongkok MTR, close to ladies market But the room is small..
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: