Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Ada from Australia
Business travelers
Double
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good location
Good value
it's located just in the back of nathan road and about a 5 mins walk from the mtr station so location was a big plus for this property. you could easily hop on the airport bus a21 that brings you just like a 10 mins walk away from the hotel. the staff are very friendly and speak good english
Reviewed September 07, 2012

pharm from Malaysia
Groups
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
tiny hotel, located near to mrt station
near to mrt (Mongkok station) (10mins walk)
nothing much to expect..hotels in hong kong are tiny. this is just another one. we booked the triple room. the double bed is for standard size asians. single bed was located behind the door. we need to close the door to 'discover' the single bed. not much walking space or space to land our luggage. however, basic necessities are there: hot shower, 2 individual air-cond, hair dryer, tv, free wifi, free breakfast. worth the stay if u r always on the go.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Chee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Convenience location
near to the shopping area
This Hotel may not locate at the main street, as this reason we have piece & quite night. The room is clean, although is small still have some space to walk around. Staff is friendly as we arrive so early they allow us check in our luggage, they still entertain us and allow us to keep our belonging at their save keeping while we walk around town. Within a walking distance to the shopping area and MRT station. Food outlet was plenty to choose with. There is a direct bus at the main street of Nathan Road to the Airport, need to check with the hotel receptionist for the number of the bus.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

yew from Malaysia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Location
Helpful staff
Is a refurbished hotel at exterior but not interior. The room setting looks uncomfortable to me, stand as a Feng shui point. They did a rough clean up and the shower is weak, tv not much programm and the breakfast SUCKS! I realise many tourist doesnt finish it at all. Though the room is not very satisfying for me yet the staff hospitality and the great location is overcome on the corns. In conclusion, for a few night staying here with this amount, I have nothing much to comment.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

WILSON from Singapore
Couples
Single
Stayed one night in March 2012
simple and good hotel
clean
value for money for the price i pay..its clean not bad at all
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Hua from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Super Small Room
Convenient located at Langham SHopping centre
Room is very small considering the price i paid for.. It cost abt $120 per night. Well maybe its my first time in hongkong as i heard that most hotel are small except those bigger one.. Anyway, overall is good as its quite convenient to major shopping area like ladies market
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Hua from Singapore
Couples
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Small and super small
Near Ladies market and lots of food around
Room is very small considering the price i paid for.. Anyway, overall is good as its quite convenient to major shopping area like ladies market. And its near MTR, so travelling around is easy
Reviewed September 04, 2012

BUsaraporn from Thailand
Couples
Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location but small room
Shooping centre, location
The hotel locates in the key area, surrounding with shopping area, convenient transportation, restaurant, etc. However, the hotel room is tiny and not clean. during we stayed here there was a problem about the flush in the bathroom. i told reception to fix it but there was nothing fix. Terrible!!
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Carolina from Philippines
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location but small room
near wet market, walking distance to mtr mongkok station, langham place, ladies' market
breakfast was ok, consisting of bread, congee or noodles or sausage, juice, coffee and a banana. the dining staff was very friendly. room was very small but clean. it is just disappointing that it has no refrigerator. we asked the receptionist if we could put our bottled drink in their refrigerator but was not accommodated.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Kai from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Location is good but is quite hard to find
The services provided are good
The services provided are good. The location which near to MTR station allows tourisms to travel around Hong Kong eaily. As it is located in Mongkok, night markets, shopping mall and restaurant are easily accessible. The room is clean but it is quite small. The breakfast staff is quite friendly, but I think she should prepared all the things before 7:30 as many people will like to go out early .
Reviewed September 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: