Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Jasmine from Singapore
Group
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great Location but small rooms, quite clean
small room
There was a airport express bus to this hotel so the transportation is not an issue. for the price of this hotel in HK, it is consider as fairly cheap thus the room size was kinda of expected. But the photos on the websites looks like the room is big. but in fact, it is not.
Reviewed August 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Tidy Hotel , Good Location
Close to Trains & Ladies Markets
we travelled with another couple with a young child and alltough our room was small it was clean our shower recess leaked out to the rest of the bathroom and we needed to use the spare towels to mop the floor fortunatly there was daily room service to replace our towels the hotel offered free wifi in rooms however this was not the case the staff tried twice to rectify to no avail blaming my computer as being the problem our friends that we travelled with needed to swap rooms as the room that they were first given smelt terribly of smoke other than this hotel staff were friendly and helpfull.
Reviewed August 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Tidy But small
Clean Hotel , Friendly staff
We had a few small problems with our hotel on arrival the room we were first assiggned had a smell but we were promptly given another room we had some issues with accessing the free wifi in rooms which was never rectified and we also had a problem with our door opening card late one evening but the the staff quickly fixed the problem over all tidy rooms and friendly staff.
Reviewed August 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ankur from India
Couple
Twin
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice Clean Hotel in a good location
Location,Cleanliness,New
Had a decent stay.Located right in the center of the market,its strikingly neat and clean.Looks quite new too.Though everything is rat sized, but thats what you get in HK. This ones cleaner though.Decent Value for Money
Reviewed August 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great Location
Location is good
location is good. near to many bargain market that sell cheap things. but too far away from mtr station. aircond is not cold enough. overall im satisfied.
Reviewed August 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
well situated
good location, clean, friendly personeel
The hotel is well situated with easy access to subway and bus. The room was very small. The breakfast was acceptable.
Reviewed August 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIEN from Malaysia
Couple
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Small room but good location
Good location
Hotel is located streets away from the busiest & most happening area in Mongkok. Walking distance to Mongkok MRT Station & Ladies street shopping streets. But it's not easy to locate the hotel from the MRT Station, hotel is not popular, try to ask for direction to the hotel but failed. Even traders along the street did not know about the hotel. Hotel room is super duper small and old, with lousy breakfast. Hotel staff is good, and able to provide travel information.
Reviewed August 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanessa from Australia
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location but small rooms
Right near a great shopping centre and metro
Only stayed one night which was enough. The room was very small and struggled to fit two notmal sized suitcases. The name of the hotel is a little deceiving (as it was no where near the harbour). Easy enough to get transport from the airport to close to the hotel. Breakfast was a bit plain. Close to public transport which can take you to the harbour, and close to a main shopping centre which has nice restaurants for dinner.
Reviewed July 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronaldo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in April 2012
Cozy Hotel
Comfortable
I love my stay at this hotel. The rooms are cozy. I'm definitely coming back!
Reviewed July 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronaldo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Friendly staff
What made this hotel stand out is its people. They are so friendly - from the desk to housekeeping. Keep it up.
Reviewed July 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: