Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Soh from Singapore
Group
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great Location but small rooms
I like the design of the bathroom
Grest location but small rooms..Can walk to ladies street.. The breakfast was so so..The staffs were friendly & helpful... the water heater wasn't in good condition in my room..
Reviewed July 19, 2012

warin from Thailand
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location but small rooms
Same value but better than hostel
Small, nice Toilet and nice location Easy to Mongkok Subway
Reviewed July 18, 2012

warin from Thailand
Couple
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location but small rooms
Small but clean
near mrt and have many delicious foods and shopping street in mongkok
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Analee from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great Location but small rooms
location is good. it is also clean.
we had a wonderful stay. they are friendly but don't know how to speak in english. room is so small but good enough for your stay. simple but clean.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

HUI from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Great location | Friendly service
Good location and service
This was a good experience we had in Hong Kong. Although the room space are limited, somehow overall we are quite satisfied. Because there's other aspect that cheers us up - strategic location, friendly service especially the lady who take care the breakfast cafe.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

HUI from Malaysia
Group
Double
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Strategic Location and near to Hotspot!
Good location and service, hi-speed of WiFi, healthy breakfast provided
stayed 7 nights in harbour hotel and i have no regret. this is reasonable and affordable rate for free and easy traveler. a very strategic location - 3mins to one of the famous shopping mall langham place, 5mins to mongkok mtr station, 5mins to hotspot are (ladies street,temple street, sportshoes street and a lot more). people said, mongkok is a complex place where a lot of nightlife activity happen around. however, during this 7 days stay, i don't have any safety issue at all even i'm back to hotel at 11pm+. not forgetting, it's easy to reach if you are from airport to harbour hotel. take a21 cityliner and drop off at nathan street, walk 5mins to reach harbour hotel. same if you want to back to airport, just take the cityliner (bus) cost only hkd33 compare to taxi hkd240 or airport express (mtr) . harbour hotel, a great choice for free and easy traveler.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Valentin from Bulgaria
Business traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Super location, tiny rooms
Location, friendly staff
Overall nice stay, the only cons: - no good wifi in rooms - poor breakfast
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Kee from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location but very small room
Location is so great until all great place like lady market & sport shoe street is just right beside the corner
this is my first time visit to hong kong with my wife during honey moon. best thing to share: 1) hotel service is good & friendly staff. 2) the location is so great for you to find a great hk local food and popular streets. to improve:- 1) wifi weak 2) water heater is not functioning even after fixed.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Manachanok from Thailand
Couple
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel
Near MRT, nice for shopping in Mongkok
Very welcome and nice service. Near MRT, Shopping center. Easy to travel. Small room but clean. I'm impress!!
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Manachanok from Thailand
Group
Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Suggess hotel for shopping
clean and easy to get shopping
It small but very clean and lovely price. Nice location near MRT and shopping center in Mongkok.
Reviewed July 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: