Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Seow from
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Confertable ,reasonable price and great location
hotel location & prices
i had a good stay in harbour hotel, reasonable price and is near to mongkok area!! deferentially and highly recommend to my friend & family and will stay here again for my next visit.although i travel alone,i found that is safe to stay there.just 10-15 min away to mongkok e1 mtr.yes the room is small but is clean.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Inneke from Indonesia
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
clean small hotel good location
room is clean and tidy, though small
room is just fit for 3 adults as booked, clean, but not much space and the beds size just fit for asians. though room is small, the hotel seems quite modern/new or newly renovated. breakfast provided, though not so appealing. breakfast room is too small, so it's a bit crowded and noisy during breakfast time. good location (quite near to bus station to aiport, mtr station, langham center, etc), though initially it's a bit hassle to get to the hotel with all the luggage from mtr station as no clear direction/map provided, and no clear clue of which mtr station exits have the escalator (most exits only have stairs, that gives difficulties for elderly and also when you bring luggages)
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great Location
Stayed there two years ago and this is my second stay. Did not enjoy that much. There are stain on the bedsheet and the bathroom are not very clean either. Staff are not that friendly anymore.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Gary from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great Location, very cheerful breakfast lady!
location, cheerful brekfast lady, no frill hotel
1) the breakfast lady is really very cheerful, brightens up your day in the morning! you have set breakfast to choose from, the noodles is yummy, the porridge is tasteless thou. 2) hotel rooms are relatively clean, i don't like un-carpeted flooring, but that is what you get in the hotel. 3) tv is small with just a few channels. 4) good location, very walkable distance to the nearby shopping streets and mtr. 5) free internet access via the computers at the lobby.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Single
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location but small rooms
great location
if price can cheaper will be better...... and the room is very very small.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

Zhe from China
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Small but clean
near the mtr station
Very small rooms, but quite clean. The hotel is near the MTR station, price is quite cheap compare to other luxury hotels in Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Location but small rooms
walking distance to mrt station
the location is near to the mrt, but the room is too small. the bed is not clean.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Wang from China
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
good location but small rooms
good location
Room is too small,if you have lot of goods,pls reconsider. But it's near subway and langhaofang. The bed is not good,it's combined with two single bed.
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Ivy from Singapore
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Bad service. Small room. Gd location.
Good locations
Staff are rude. Small rooms but generally clean. Toilet is small and difficult to move within.
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Naiyarat from Thailand
Couple
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Near market but room quite small
Clean & Nice saff
Room 's very small. I ve booked for a triple room but I supposed it s good for two only. However, it's near Mongkok market, just walk along. Staff was nice even they couldn't speak in English.
Reviewed February 08, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: