Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Zhang from China
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Just ok~
cheap~~ and clean~~and friendly
the only disadvertage of sigle room is that it is so small~~ you cannot open the door fully and you have to get on bed after entering the room~
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Tze from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Good location
Clean
would not recommend to family because room walking space are very limited. quite expensive for my budget but for a location like this in hk, its consider cheap. pillows are flat, but luckily i am able to request for extra. my room facing the street are larger than the room facing the back lane.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location but small rooms
cleanliness
the hotel is clean and near to mtr station. hotel staff were helpful in providing information. the street outside of the hotel is kinda quiet at night.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

chee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed one night in November 2011
small room but reasonable washroom space
helpful and nice staff
it is abt 10 minutes walking distance to mongkok mtr station. near to it , u can try to shop at langham place. it takes you about 5-10 minutes walk to the bus stand which you can catch a bus a21 to the airport by paying hkd33 only. the lady who serves breakfast is very nice and friendly.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good location but small room
location
Me and my husband was on a short holiday in Hong Kong and stay in this Harbour Hotel for 2 nights, the location is good, within few minutes can reach MTR station as well as the Ladies Street Market. Another thing i want to point out is the breakfast, although not very special, but the service of the small little restaurant in the Hotel is good (we got a complimentary breakfast by booking through agoda). We have take a cap for arrival, but after we walk round, we found that actually taking MTR is better and cheaper as the hotel is just bout 8minutes from the station
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Viet from United States
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great location but tiny rooms
Clean, location
great location in the mong kok area. it's walkable to all the night markets and close to a metro station. the included breakfast isn't great, but it isn't totally awful.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

Ma from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
If you're not picky
Affordable, great location for shopping
the room was so small that the moment you open the door you'd actually hit the bed. but this is not a problem (at least for me) if all you're ever going to do in here is sleep and take a bath, assuming you'd spend the rest of your day sightseeing and shopping in hong kong for only a couple of days/nights. if you're not picky and not after the comfort a luxury hotel has to offer then this hotel is recommended. there aren't a lot of amenities but the bathroom is clean (this is very important for me) and they have wifi that you can also access from your room if you're at the 1st floor.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

Khee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed one night in November 2011
Convenience
is just too convenience , just 2 streets behind mk langham !!
Reviewed November 12, 2011

Min from Malaysia
Business travelers
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
5-star hospitality
Great reception staffs
This is the second time that I stayed at this hotel. The great reception given by the staffs was the main reason I came back. The location of the hotel is great, in the center of Mong Kok and near to night markets and restaurants. I booked a taxi to the airport but it did not arrive on time. The hotel staffs were very helpful and helped me contact the taxi driver. They can also help to book another taxi should the driver fails to turn up. I find that comforting, especially for bussiness travellers who are constantly on the move.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good location but small rooms
good location, breakfast, internet stations at lobby
My wife and I stayed there during our visit to HongKong. The location was central and near to the famous shopping alleys around Mongkok MTR. This hotal also provides complimentary breakfast for lodgers, which is good for business travellers on-the-go. However, we thought that the local cafes around the area would offer much more variety and taste for leisure travellers. Besides, the rooms are crampy and does not resemble the photos that the hotel had put up on the internet. Therefore, we were somewhat disappointed.
Reviewed November 11, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: