Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Suan from Singapore
Group
Triple
Stayed one night in September 2011
Okay hotel
Location
harbour hotel is well situated in mongkok, within 5min walking distance from the mongkok mtr and langham place shopping centre. however, the room is really small and be prepared to use the room only for shower and rest and it may get alittle claustrophobic. the breakfast is standard fare but is a nice touch as most hk hotels do not offer breakfast in their rates.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 6 nights in September 2011
Best location Hotel
it was an good hotel, good location central of the city. near to mtr,bus,taxi station. it an very good location for vacation.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Pei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in September 2011
very clean and new!!
for single traveler, please choose this!
i travel alone and book a single room. before i book it i have read a lot of review that and said that the room is very small. Yes it is BUT is it sufficient for a traveler to stay in. although is small but they have everything even toilet amenities tea selection, in room slipper(new)! everything is great!!! i will definitely introduce my friends and family to stay there and i will definitely go back again!
Reviewed September 13, 2011

TSZ from Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great location but small room
Located in the heart of Mong Kok
Actually this is booked from my clients. however my client just feedback to me that he requested somthing vis email. However. noone gave him response. The location is good but we still take some times to find. so far is good to stay there although the room is very small. but We do enjoy Hong Kong night life, shopping and food.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Shannon from Australia
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 14 nights in August 2011
Good
Close to train, food, shopping
Only thing i didn't like was the bed was really hard and the bed cover was way too small for the bed
Reviewed September 10, 2011

How from Malaysia
Couple
Triple
Stayed one night in August 2011
Terrible,horrible hotel
Really nothing but must honestly say that the location is quite convenient
The airconditioner was not working well,we had been changing to 3different rooms and the hotel rooms are very very very small... hotel staffs are not helpful n friendly at all.please believe me you will totally disappointed if you choose this hotel.extremely will not recommend to my friends...my friends already remind me that people mostly have attitude problem but I don't believe them until I experienced it myself...the are almost rude but I expect the hotel staffs should not have this type ov problem coz they are in service line but the answer is they are rude as well.......
Reviewed September 09, 2011

Yvonne from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great location,small room,staff are friendly
Very near to shopping area and mtr about 5mins walking distance.The staff there are very helpful and friendly.
Overall my family like the enviroment of the hotel coz they have a very good servicing staff and helpful always smile and concern.But the room there are very small.The location there also very convenience near to shopping area and mtr about 5mins walking distance.We will go back to the hotel for our next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 08, 2011

HANDAYA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Good Service and Great Location
Near Langham Place and Mongkok MTR Station
the room was clean enough even it was too small to put one travelling bag. The bathroom is too small too, it was uncomfortable to get shower. The benefit of this hotel are it's close to Langham Place and Mongkok MTR Station, KFC and McDonald just only 5 minutes walk.
Reviewed September 08, 2011

Suryanto from Indonesia
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Great locations but small rooms
Great location
The location of the hotel is good. It's very near to the Mongkok MTR and Langham shopping mall. It's also in the walking distance to Ladies Market, one of the Hong Kong's most popular street market. The room is clean and quite comfortable but the room is very small. It provides breakfast but the taste is not that good.
Reviewed September 07, 2011

quek from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Compact & Convenient
Clean, convenient.
Hotel room is rather small, but adequate for a solo traveller like me. It's location is very convenient and is within walking distance to Victoria Harbour as well as the nearby attractions.
Reviewed September 06, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: