Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Chin from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in March 2011
small & tiny room with limited tv channel hotel
Great Location
well hotel was relatively near to many shopping centre, street market, mtr station. it's can be consisted quite a good location to bunk in a night or so for shopping and walks.
Reviewed March 21, 2011

Owyong from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Excellent hotel location, good service from staff!
Friendly staff, central location (Mongkok)
This is our first time staying at this hotel. The location is excellent and only 5 mins walk to the MTR station (Mongkok). Good value for money and the breakfast was ok. However, the rooms are rather small and the furniture needs to be changed. Hotel staff are friendly and offered information when approached.
Reviewed March 20, 2011

LIM from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
great location
good location
book for 3 night but stay 1 night because the room too small and the bed also small.
Reviewed March 19, 2011

Tay from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Wouldnt call it a Hotel...quite deceiving
Ok location
Its really deceiving to call it a hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2011

Yin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed one night in March 2011
good for solo traveler
clean, quite new
looks new, not too bad except is a bit small. i think is a good location but i get lost every time i walk to the MTR and back from MTR.
Reviewed March 14, 2011

Ming from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in March 2011
Great Hotel and service with dazziling smile
service
Hotel room is ok, clean and nice deco.&-11 are oposite.Seaview room view is good. This hotel consider cheap and more value compare to others hotel room. The hotel location is nearly the mong kok market.it is very easy to find out the food such as ready to eat.there are so many restaurant such as Japanese food Korean food or even Thai food.additionally,the hotel is not too far from subway.The staff is friendly and try to help you as much as possible greet as with sincere smile.I was visit by business. Room is small but free internet,near by MTR and MonKok. I think muching with the price.I felt comfortable.
Reviewed March 14, 2011

xu from Singapore
Couples
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Location is not bad! But room is super small
Staff is good!
Location is not bad but at night is abit quite at the area. As u have to walk a 5 mins walk to the busy shopping area. We have 7 ppl going together and stay in the same hotel. 2 couple with 2 twin rooms n the other 3 share 1 room. The room is too small.
Reviewed March 13, 2011

Wai from United Kingdom
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
clean Bathroom, small bedroom but great location
Hotel incl breakfast, great location
very clean bathroom. no save, small lcd tv with 6 channels. breakfast ok (no buffet). great location
Reviewed March 13, 2011

chew from Malaysia
Groups
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Harbour Hotel
Nothing
room is really small..not enough even to put my luggage..toilet also is so small..very far from the train..the road is so dark along the hotel..
Reviewed March 12, 2011

Huixian from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Great location
Location
The reception area is relatively new. 1st impression of the room is - wow, it's small but clean. However the housekeeping is pretty bad. The bed was not make up to the day when we arrived and we could still find dust and hair under our luggages. Room comes wi free breakfast but variety limited.
Reviewed March 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: