Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

chong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
clean place,nice shopping
staff friendly,good place to shopping,comfortable at hotel
hotel comfortable,staff friendly
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frederick from United States
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Convenient motel for a sleep
Great Shopping Location, Near MTR, Inexpensive
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Convenient for Mongkok
Location, cafes, markets
Motel was reasonable, but the room was quite run down, Wallpaper was torn, Cracks and damp in walls and ceiling, no fridge, asked for a double bed and got 2 singles pushed together, that were hard in the centre, didn't even cover it with a double quilt, only used single quilts that barely reached the sides of the bed
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mun from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Family Travel
Comes with breakfast, near to MTR and near to shopping areas
The condition was not as good as my last stay 2 years back. The bed was dusty and created some itchy feeling even for the 2nd day after the cleaner made up the room. The basic breakfast service was good. Location wise was very near to the MTR. Also located near to shopping areas.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Beng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great Hotel with value of money
location, price and friendly
I was a bit worry when doing booking of this hotel as I saw many bad rating but I still like to try it out with the good location and price. Hotel staffs are friendly even I arrived the hotel at 7am (check in time is 2pm) they help me to registered and off load my stuffs, upon return around 1330 hrs, the room is ready for me to check in. Room is small but face it as this is what you pay in HKG or Japan. I have no issue with the room as I am solo. Breakfast with only 4 choices but the lady is very friendly and we speak everyday. overall I am very happy with this hotel with the price I am paying.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Neo from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Clean but Cramped Room
Cleanliness, Friendly
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BCM from Philippines
Groups
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very small room
clean
just ok
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Canada
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Acceptable
Close to public transportation, Staff are friendly,
It is OK overall at good location and reasonable price. The shower door is not working properly and some of the towels are torn with holes.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zheng from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good location, extremely small, but comfy
excellent location in the heart of mongkok
pricey in general. but thats hk.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RAYMOND from United States
Couples
Triple
Stayed one night in October 2014
too small even by my Hong Kong standard.
Location, quiet room, powerful air conditioner.
The room I had was basically clean but aging changes were obvious every where. Fungi was growing at dark corner and base of walls. It was also very, very, small, smaller than the minimal comfort limit. The central area was only 6 inches longer than the bed. There was no room to open my luggage.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: