Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

TIN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Not a Goog Hotel
1) Nothing special 2) Not recomended 3) Not convenient
1) Room too SMALL 2) Breakfast very BAD, NO choice 3) Location no good 4) That area full of sparepart shop which not convenient for tourist 5) Service staff not so good
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Joyce from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Budget hotel for solo travelers..
Clean, accessible and centrally located
It was a fine stay.. Staff were accommodating. Room was small but clean. Centrally located and very accessible. Near shopping malls.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Hui from China
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Sample,clean,quiet,
clean,quiet
I don't anderstand why can't get a invoice,the hotel give good feeling,only this make me dissatisfied
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Single
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
small rooms and TV cable
the staff are friendly
poor breakfast , small rooms , no TV cable and wifi is very slow
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Winnie from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
city area but room dun expert too much .
shooping , restaurant , near mrt
Good . Staff very nice and price reasonable compare with other hotel . Room quite small because it is in town compare with Jonker street hotels .
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Paul from Australia
Couples
Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great location to everything
location, service, location
The stay was very good and convienent to all the food places and shopping
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Daniel from United States
Groups
Twin
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Great location, but some tiny bed bugs
Location close to public transport and very lively, friendly staff, very affordable laundromat next door
It was overall good. Saw tiny bugs on my bed, but no rashes or bites, whatever they were, I killed them and went to sleep
Reviewed August 03, 2013

kylie from Malaysia
Groups
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
good location near to major attractions and foods
good location, comfortable room and easy access to public transport
the twin bed room looks slightly smaller than double room somehow, it is quite small but considered as standard room size in HK and acceptable we went to macau for 1 day after 5 nights staying in the hotel, so we keep our luggage in the hotel and collect it the next day but the staff told us is it chargeable because we have already check out, unless we will continue to stay for next day only its free so, we just pay for it and counted in pieces hence, some of the staffs are quite friendly
Reviewed August 03, 2013

kylie from Malaysia
Groups
Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
good location, near to shopping mall
value for money, nice breakfast and good location
this is the second time staying at harbour hotel. the location is really good, near to shopping mall and many restaurants nearby easy access to public transport, just take 5 minutes to bus stands and MTR station i like the breakfast very much although there are only few choices the aunty who serves us is very kind and friendly that impressed me a lot
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Sunashan from South Africa
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Terrible hotel!
There is absolutely nothing nice about this hotel. It should not be called a hotel.
Small rooms and bathrooms. The breakfast that was included was a Banana and a boiled egg! The rooms were so small that 2 people and a bag could not fit. There were only 2 channels on the tv and both were not functioning properly.
Reviewed August 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: