Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Graham from Australia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Not good - too cramped
airconditioning - wifi - clean
Not good Would never have imagined a room could be so small and cramped Breakfast was very basic
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maisie from Philippines
Business travelers
Single
Stayed one night in April 2013
Ok hotel. Tiny room.
Location is good for shopping.
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Khairul from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
bad quality hotel
nearby good shopping places
- rooms not clean - different from images - bed has creepy crawlies (bed dirty) - slow and very cranky wifi internet service - service average and friendly, but most could not understand your request and they take their own sweet time. - rooms not made up for first night, being told that we must place "make-up room" sign or they'll not do it for you. do other hotels operate that way? don't think so - clean toilet, but water leaks very badly out of the shower area, so expect to get puddles of water even after closing the glass screen - shower head fell off and wounded my toes - dirty dressing/study tables (beneath glass laid onto the table has dirt stucked, looks damn gross) - air-condition has to be manually turned on each time after inserting key card for power - breakfast, like all other boutique hotels in hong kong are small i understand, but the taste is terrible. all-in-all, this hotel is definitely not recommended, it may look welcome and inviting on the outside, but on the inside... =x
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice
Nice near centra
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Nearby MTR station (Mongkok)
WIFI Connection very strong,every stage got provide WI-FI.
The room quite small, the matteress cover look like not change everyday. the air-con everyday got problem, when i complain that my room air-con was not work, they give me a fan,then just say 1 air-con is enough for my room,cause I booking family suite (3 person)and the room suppose got 2 air-con. this made me feel unhappy with theire service,but the location still very good,near to MTR Station of Mongkok.
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AI from Singapore
Groups
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Pretty pleasant
Location for shopping and food
The room airconditioning was really bad. We stayed in the family room for 3 adults. The temperature was adjusted to lowest at 16 degree celcius but it was really hot and we got problem sleeping at night. We had no issue with our stay in Feb last year. We were literally perspiring to sleep. As it was only 2 nights, we did not complain to the front desk. First night was bearable though. I believe the airconditioning was not properly maintained and should be changed.
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lou from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good n clean
restaurant,near shopping and clean
this hotel is very clean ,it was near shopping area and this area very convenience to find a food.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chansri from Thailand
Groups
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Cheap, good price and place
Cheap, good place & service
heavy rain then my room have a little flood, air condition very noise
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

phattharanit from Thailand
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
not as what i've expected
well located, clean, helpful staff
Not as what I've expectes about the room. In-room internet was very slow so that I have to sit by the door to get internet working.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jas from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Good location
Location, shopping, ease of access
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: