Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

xiao from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
overall very ok
check in and check out very fast respond,
Reviewed March 18, 2013

YU from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Convenient
Convenient
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Kuang from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
It is unexpected
Good location, Convinient to nearby amenitites
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Centrally Located and near to Bazaar
Centrally located, Near to Tourist spot, Near to MTR
Not a very pleasant stay Air Conditioning not cold at all. Breakfast didn't taste good at all.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Phillip from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Single
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Small rooms, but this is typical in budget hotels
location, price
Hotel is more suitable for backpackers. Not for business travellers, as there was no proper wardrobe nor desk. Had issues connecting to internet with my Apple products. Location was great, but this was about it. Initial room was too small, and staff were attentive and quick to respond by offering a new room. Good customer service.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Its ok for the budget traveller
Location, shopping and transporation
It is Ok and no problem at all. We just stayed for 1 night only. easy to find and near the MTR station
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Alfonso from United States
Families with older children
Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
We are more likely to look for a better hotel
I have been thinking for the past few minutes, I couldn't come up with one.
There was actually no serious issue. For the money I spent in this hotel, it wasn't worth it. I am actually very disappointed, this hotel is included on their list.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Razak from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location but small room
location and near to laundry
The hotel is located at the great location but too near with the market. The view was bad or I can say it was totally no view at all. The room is quite comfortable eventhough it was so small including the toilet. However, the Front Desk staff and the kitchen staff were so friendly thus I felt their courtesy could cover other bad aspects.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Ahelina from Indonesia
Couples
Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great location, nice hotel
Great location, nice staff, nice hotel
it's take couple og minute to Langham and mongkok market. near to MTR station and bus. nice staff, very clean and comfortably room, free WiFi, size of the room doesn't matter since all the hotel in Hongkong have very small room also.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

NG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great location but very small rooms
location very near to mtr
breakfast not that good taste, room are very small but clean. 10min walk to mtr & ladies market , shopping street, food stall street. very convenince about the stay in this hotel.
Reviewed March 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: