Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Rey from Philippines
Family with teens
Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Small rooms and pricey
None
It was fine. Staff knows how to speak English. There is wifi. However, it is expensive considering the small/tight rooms, bad and limited breakfast selection and lack of facilities.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Narongsak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good for just transit
Cozy, Friendsly staff, near market
Not beyond expectation when book and check in this hotel, small room and fair condition of equipment except rest room where seem like just renovated. If you just stay here for transit, it would be fine and fair to your money you paid. Hotel staff is so friendly and service-mind. Hotel location is good where near shopping area and fresh market.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

PIK from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice room
Room condition is nice
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Ashley from Canada
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice and clean but smaller than expected
Cleanliness, friendly staff and security
Our stay was nice. The hotel was very clean and proper. The only thing was that it was quite small but the cleanliness and quality made up for it. Would recommend.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
so so only
just location is good
just so so only. just a location is good only
Reviewed November 28, 2015

tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
convenience to stay
location, convenience,clear
This hotel is convenience to stay because of the location is very good. but the hotel is too small and the price is abit high when pick season.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

HO from Singapore
Couple
Twin
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!
LOCATION ONLY
Initially the hotel was hard to find but luckily found it and eventually u will get used to the routes.quite convenient. so i reach ard 8am and ask them to let me know if can check in earlier but end up its only 15mins earlier. was shock they ask for 200hkd / 50sgd for deposit. Those reviews i read previously was right! All male staffs was so rude and unpleasant. either look down on you or they just dont know what is customer service! what i get from them are either i dont know or i cannot help you with that sorry. what the hack? worst is the room sucks. 1st went in is the stench of cigarettes and smoke. i hate it. the room lacks of ventilation and the window is fixed closed,so i cant open for fresh air. i saw cob web on the ceiling and the plaster have cracks like its going to drop off. dusty corners and stained bedsheets!!! i kept quiet all along cos i know no point compalining to the staff. i tolerated for 7nights. until the 4th day i feedback about the sheets then they changed new one..they staff say 3 day change once. but mine was on the 4th day and is after i feedback.no closet no safelock. everything was small. worst is toilet! the water is either too hot or too cold. i literally shower cold water and i hated it. and while showering i saw cockroach! oh my god! me and my mom didnt enjoy the stay at all. and we can easily heard noises from the corridor and rooms next to us. also the lights start to flicker and spoilt. we feedback but still the same the next 2 nights,when i asked they say weekends the technician is not around. so when finally fixed it started to flicker and spoil again and this time is 2 lights. i cant be bother to feedback anymore. breakfast was okay..edible. and we ate the same breakfast for 6 days,just to save money. if you do not understand or speak Chinese or Cantonese then make sure u are good at reading hand signs. the lady will still reply u in canto cos she don't know English. just some greetings.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Richard from Australia
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
its ok
location price clean
ok
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Bad service
Location
The receptionists made me feel as if I owe them a living - is it really that hard so smile? Even a wee bit? They are considered my first few points of contact when I arrived in Hong Kong so I guess their tardy attitudes created a snowball effect for the rest of my stay at Harbour Hotel. The water heater was terrible, TV completely didn't work and the sink had colgate stains on it :(
Reviewed November 17, 2015

SIEW from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Very small room, cockroach infestation
Courteous staff and quick check in
Cockroach on the bed, bed linen not changed, poor water system - cannot control - either too hot or too cold. Hotel exterior look goods but terrible interior
Reviewed November 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: