Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Michael from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
ok
air cond not cool
Reviewed August 08, 2016

asadawut from Thailand
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very simple,smell in room
Good for anyone who got small budget
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Seow from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in July 2016
Time to refurbish
Time to refurbish this hotel... Is my 2nd time staying in..feel a bit disappointing by the cleanliness. Good news is i got upgrade, thank you =)
Reviewed August 02, 2016

James from United States
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bed bugs!
The hotel itself was fine. But the staff tried to overcharge me at the desk so I had to book online sitting in the lobby. Everything was still fine until the next morning when I had about 60 bed bug bites all over my body!
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Raymond from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location and services
Staff are friendly, nice and helpful. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Jamsie from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location, price, and service
The location is quite near to MTR Mong Kok station, shopping places like Langham Place and Ladies' Market. The staff were very accommodating; free use of computer and printer plus a complimentary breakfast available free of charge. The room (standard twin) is okay for two people.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Jeongsu from South Korea
Solo traveler
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Wifi is not working well
Wifi is not working well
Reviewed July 12, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Group
Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Will recommend to friend.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Clean
Good to value
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Kah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Clean and comfortable
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. I didn't book breakfast but they gave us for free. The location is quite near to MTR actually if you can walk. It's about 5-8 min from MTR only.
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: