Very good 7.6
Based on 2055 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very helpful and good stauff
We got a little son was sick and hospitalised during the visit and the staff is very very helpful provide lots of support. We extended our room as our kid need to stayed in hospital longer and the arrangement is good, they are very caring.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Lai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Very good staff and helpful
We got a little son was sick and hospitalised during the visit and the staff is very very helpful provide lots of support.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

ahmad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great and nice place to stay for business and holiday
Very near to Quary Bay MTR station and other amenities.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Martin from Bulgaria
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
big rooms, very clean, helpfull staff
The hotel is very good, close to the subway station. The appartmentgs are very spacious and clean. Service from staff is excellent - very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Arie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
good hotel, will stay again if visiting hongkong
good location
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Suet from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good location
Good location and clean room
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Ng from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
hotel
This is my first time to stay in this hotel The hotel is good and nice place But the WiFi is so so weak actually it is free WiFi in the room I haved book but still can't use it .until I checked out still no WiFi That is the only thing I do not like it But still have a good things happen I want to thank the cleaning lady and the manager for the fast and clean fixing room for us to stay
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Weimin from Singapore
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great
super pleased!
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Muhamad from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Dirty hotel
Dirty hotel, the hotel is very old. The air conditioner also not working. Bad !!!!
Reviewed May 13, 2016

kim from Australia
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
drop by
its value of the price cus in low season
Reviewed May 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: