Very good 7.6
Based on 2052 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Herbert from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Hotel catering to your convenience
I would highly recommend this hotel for business travellers as it is strategically located and very near to the MTR.Convenient to get to my clients' offices and airport.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

theresa from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
wifi charges
Wifi charges are not what I expected... It's rather expensive compared to those other hotels.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Kylo from Philippines
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Harbour Plaza North Point
The staff were nice. Everyone was helpful. Excellent customer service!
Reviewed May 01, 2016

KOK from Singapore
Group
Superior City View
Stayed one night in February 2016
REVIEW
GOOD HOTEL
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Aiden from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great customer service
I had to stay one more night but wanted to change to a cheaper room, the management offered me to continue my stay at the deluxe room but i only have to pay for the superior room price
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Flora from Canada
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
So far so good.
I live in here so many times. But only this time has some unhappy things happened about the staff. I hope this will not happened again.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

King from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Another average hotel
Hotel is located in the middle of North Point and Quarry Bay MTR station, not mahy local tea houses/restaurants around. It is also next to the funeral house. The reception is at 2nd floor. The sound insulation is not that good that I can hear next room talking. In all, it's another average hotel. Good for business for one or two nights.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Erkki from Finland
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Satunnainen seikkailija
Good hotel, near subway. Harbour is near.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Claudia from Canada
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Biggest downside no Wifi
This is a good hotel, location is a bit far from Central, close enough to Causeway Bay if that's where you aim to be. Gym facilities were good (and well-used). A pity the weather wasn't good while we were in HK so we couldn't use the pool. The room size was OK - furnishings were a bit old and cupboards tended to stick. The biggest downside was no free WiFi - most other hotels include WiFi for the cost of the room. We just bought a SIM card with a huge data plan for the 2 weeks we were in HK which saved us, this was kind of a drag though.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

sing from China
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in February 2016
MTR exit
convienent instead
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: