Very good 7.6
Based on 2047 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Flora from Canada
Group
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Okay
The house keeping came into the room and want to clean but we still slept. The services have to be improve.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Flora from Canada
Group
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Near mtr
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Flora from Canada
Group
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Near mtr
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Flora from Canada
Group
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Near mtr, the rooms are big and clean.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from China
Business traveler
Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with City View and Free Wifi
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfortable Hotel for Business Trip
I was happy with the service, location and general quality of the hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

karren from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Nice Hotel with Very Accessible Location
Everything's ok. Except for the WiFi, it's not free and it's the first time I was charged for the local calls at a hotel. Bigger hotels, doesn't charge local outgoing calls.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LING from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Big room and pool
Big room and swimming pool, 1 min from MTR station, nice stay.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Micaela from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
"Good place for family with children"
The room is well maintained, big size compared to other hotels in HK.the staff are nice and were able to communicate well with us. All my requests prior to check in were granted even we arrived late. Check out is hassle free and fast. The concierge were very kind to help us with our baggages and even told us about the complimentary ride to airport express terminal. Excellent location to all mode of transportation. MTR: approx. 3 to 5 min walk if with children walking with you. Make sure you exit at exit C. Relatively silent at night time. I would come back here again with my children.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mina from Canada
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location hotel away from Causeway Bay
Rooms at Harbour Plaza North Point were good size. Location is great for MTR, bus and tram stops. Hotel shuttle was most convenient, and it has very friendly staff. One drawback, there was a charge for WiFi usage.
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leon from Slovenia
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: