Very good 7.6
Based on 2047 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Opposite to MTR station
Great location, with MTR, tram and bus access free shuttle bus to Central, Causeway Bay and Taikoo Tho the room is in old design, worth for the pricing
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Jermain from Philippines
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Two thumbs up
Very near MTR station. However, only a few food establishments and shops around the area. Our rooms are cleaned daily; supplies replenished. Staff are very friendly as well. Comfortable beds. Poor wifi signal even we paid extra 70HKD for 2 devices. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel and will definitely come back
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Rakesh from India
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
NIL
NIL
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Jeon from South Korea
Families with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
The hotel is loacted in near subway
The location is very good due to closing subway and the staff is very kind
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Upendra from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 9 nights in August 2016
Good
Much better than expected
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Joz from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good for stay
Very convenient location which is near to the MTR, Bus and Trams station
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Patricio from Philippines
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Was a good stay in the hotel clean and Friendly staff
Easy access to transport clean and quick service especially in the reception...
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
Holiday in Hong Kong
Good value for money (in HK anyway), close to MTR, close to fast food and local eateries. Can book tours from hotel which is handy.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Bernadette from Philippines
Couples
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great experience!
We stated here for 3 nights. We disnt get the breakfast so I cant say anything about food taste.. I like the room. Although it was a little old styled rooms. Room was really big and comfortable. Staff were really corteous and helpful. Location was really a big factor. It's just a few steps from Quarry bay station. Accessible to the city, stores and reataurants. All in all.. Great experience! Will surely recommend and come back for another vacation. :)
Reviewed August 22, 2016

POOI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in August 2016
HARBOUR PLAZA NORTH POINT HOTEL
NO COMMENT
Reviewed August 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: