Very good 7.5
Based on 4499 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4499 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Sze from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Comfort room, close to Light Rail
Can fulfill special requirement (phase 2 non-smoking room requested), can be cleaner (a little hair found in room)
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Elena from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent Hotel.
I well come back again and recommend to family and friends excellent.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Chui from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Gd price
Not bad
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Peter from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
A pleasant holiday break away from city
The decent hotel is conveniently located from the Wetland Park. A perfect destination for city dwellers to see the greens and wildlife. The rent is very affordable.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Chit from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
CHEAP , CLEAN , EASY TO GO
NICE PLACE
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 22 nights in March 2016
Internet extra
Great hotel in a quiet suburban location. Travelling to the city will take 45mins from Ginza, Tin Shui Wai to Kowloon. Train rides are frequent. Two ocal shopping malls are next to each other only walking distance away. Shame about the Internet at the hotel which is not free and costly. I opted for getting a travellers sim from Shop at airport called 1010 before heading to the hotel. Overall it is a comfortable place.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 22 nights in March 2016
Internet extra
Great hotel in a quiet suburban location. Travelling to the city will take 45mins from Ginza, Tin Shui Wai to Kowloon. Train rides are frequent. Two ocal shopping malls are next to each other only walking distance away. Shame about the Internet at the hotel which is not free and costly. I opted for getting a travellers sim from Shop at airport called 1010 before heading to the hotel. Overall it is a comfortable place.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Heather from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Holiday
Ideal hotel for my stay near Ling Nan university
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Sze from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
quality of beds.
I was impressed by the value for money when I booked the room. Overall it's cheap, clean and comfortable. The rooms were quite large and the view was actually quite amazing. The only thing that I was not happy about was the quality of the bed. We requested one large bed instead of two single beds. And the bed we had was as hard as a rock. It felt like I slept on a plank rather than a king size bed. I guess for a hotel, the beds are probably the most important aspect. It was certainly very important to me.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

WONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good price
large room and clean
Reviewed March 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: