Very good 7.5
Based on 4506 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Sze from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
quality of beds.
I was impressed by the value for money when I booked the room. Overall it's cheap, clean and comfortable. The rooms were quite large and the view was actually quite amazing. The only thing that I was not happy about was the quality of the bed. We requested one large bed instead of two single beds. And the bed we had was as hard as a rock. It felt like I slept on a plank rather than a king size bed. I guess for a hotel, the beds are probably the most important aspect. It was certainly very important to me.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

WONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good price
large room and clean
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Chin from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice for stay
Shop, mall n restaurant just next to hotel, easy for location
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Ping from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
enjoy
No free wifi
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Eugene from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Best Business Hotel for Tin Shui Wai
Only hotel good enough to stay in the Tin Shui Wai area so if you have business dealings in that area this is a good choice
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Wah from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
2 days get away from Hong Kong downtown
Cheap, Close to LRT, clean and comfort room
VERY cheap hotel in HONG KONG. If you want to tour around in tinshui wai, then mum and yuan long, that's the best and probably the only choice for you. We're from Hong Kong but we've never really discovered tin shui wai, yuan long and tuen mun. This time, by staying in this hotel, we got easy access to NAM SANG WAI, YUAN Long, Sam sing village and lau fou shan. The hotel is very close to LRT station so it's very convenient. The buff rut lunch is also reasonably priced. I've got a room with tiny living room which was spacious. The view of tin shui wai Park is also nice. HOWEVER, there's no free wifi.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Danny from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good
Room and view are good
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Sze from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good if you wont mind its located far away from central HK.-
Clean but old facility. Just next to light railway station. Good view from window (11/F corner room). Big room. Fast check in and out. Big shopping mall downstairs with lots of dinning choice at cheap price.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

CHI from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
0
0
Reviewed March 25, 2016

wan from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
no wifi.............
no wifi is such a worst point, but large room and convenience location
Reviewed March 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: