Very good 7.5
Based on 4490 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Jonathan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great!!!
Great!!!
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice one night stay
nearby shopping centre, spacious room and nice staff.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Spacious room
Room is quite big n has an open kitchen. The view is good, just too many mainland tourists here which makes the hotel a bit noisy
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Internet Access has Charge
Value for Money, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
We only stay here for overnight. I was able to get a great deal with Agoda for the room. Unfortunately they charged me HKD 120.00 for Wifi Access. I thought it was included on the facilities they offered.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Our HKG holiday
The hotel is within walking distance to many shops & eateries.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel, big room and value for money
Recommended hotel for long stay..
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherwood from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Just a nice location with paid Wifi Services
It is next to the LRT station and a shopping mall, convenient for a couple's vacation who dont need a free Wifi Service.
It is comfortable and the staff is nice. They tried their best to give my elder brother a non-smoking room but unfortunately failed which his wife is sensitive to cigarette smoke and smell.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PuiYing from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfy night
environment, staff, spacious
very nice to stay, quiet and smart hotel staffs
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MEI from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Good.. upgrade my room, thank u
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Koon from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in February 2016
why no wifi provided
no wifi in room even in the lobby
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: