Very good 7.5
Based on 4493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Yin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
just get what u get
easy to shopping mall.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

David from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
3* overreaching for 4
Price, room size, kitchenettes
A perfunctory checkin led to confusion as to which tower assigned. No bell staff assistance beyond a pointed finger at the other tower across a darkened park. Totally safe but could be unnerving for visitors.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

ismail from South Africa
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in September 2015
excellent
staff friendly and helpful. perfectly located. closeness to entertainment
Enjoyed every moment
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Vlarimir from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
clean and good staffs
rooms are clean .. staffs are corteous.. accessible hotel near train and bus station
I reserved for a double room. But when i got at the hotel by 3am.. they do not have double room. Then we just got the twin room and attached 2 beds together. By 10am.. we changed in room for a bigger bed.. then at night.. i ask my hubby to avail their 120hkd wifi for 24 hrs. But unfortunately.. their wifi for my room 1506 was broken. And we need to use the wifi of other rooms. Then early morning. Wifi was gone as the guest in the room with wifi had checked out. Then we called again the reception and ask that wifi was gone. They asked us again to connect to other room .. i ask them. That if they cannot fix the wifi.. i will ask for a refund. Then with a split second.. they asked us to if we can change room again for the 2nd time. Abut it was upgraded to suite room. Well im ok with the upgraded room. Though they have some errors.. they know how to keep their guests calm.. nice suite room.. ;)
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Chio from Macau
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
In general this hotel is valuable to stay.
price, location and size of the room
It was nice and comfortable
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Yvonne from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
INTERNET
Location, Internet, clean
This is the thing I really not happy and satisfy, when i check in agoda, it show is FREE wifi, but after I check in, the staff told me that wifi is extra charges HK120/24hours. for me it is ridiculous, 4STAR hotel not provide free wifi. Location is far from the Hong Kong, but is okey, the hotel have bus, just pay HK24/pax/trip. but I think i should be FREE. Room is clean.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Eugene from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best hotel to go to if you are in the north.
Location, Customer Service and Good transportation network. To Airport and TST
Wifi was crap, charging 100 HKD for only a single device. Meaning if you need to wifi 3 devices, be prepared to pay 300 HKD per day. Not worth it. Go get the unlimited Wifi in the sim card before getting to this Hotel. Otherwise, location is great and there are 2 major shopping centres 3 stops either side from the west rail line.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Eugene from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Only Hotel in the north of Hong Kong worth going
Customer service, big and good transportation network
Wifi was crap, charging 100 HKD for only a single device. Meaning if you need to wifi 3 devices, be prepared to pay 300 HKD per day. Not worth it. Go get the unlimited Wifi in the sim card before getting to this Hotel. Otherwise, location is great and there are 2 major shopping centres 3 stops either side from the west rail line.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

YIM from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Cheap price withour wifi
Big room, nice staff,
Room is good but no wifi!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

sun from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Cost very acceptable . Tower 2 is better.
Cost very acceptable . Conveniently . Nice staff .
I will go again in view of the low cost .
Reviewed September 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: