Very good 7.5
Based on 4493 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

MARK from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Was very satisfied all around
Very Clean, nice staff, comfortatable room
I thought this was a great value. I was very happy here, and part of that was that I wanted to get away from the crowds to a quieter area. The wetlands are a short light rail trip away as is a "heritage trail" with some historic buildings. The area has a suburban feel compared to Kowloon. Don't expect any real night life, but the restaurants had some great deals and value for the money. The pool and fitness center were very good. I would stay here again.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

FU from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Comfort & Reasonable price
Price, clean, & good services
All are ok, I got a big TV and clean room.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

SAU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Friendly and comfortable environment
staff are friendly, rooms r comfortable and clean, pool view of the hotel is good.
Good
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Law from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Extremely satisfied
Room spacious and clean, staff courteous, close to public transports and shopping for daily needs.
I have been staying in this hotel in the past few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Despite its far distance from hot shopping spots in the City, it is compensated by well connected transportaion. I like the open view this hotel can give you when you are inside your own room, which is spacious. The shopping malls and restaruants around the hotel can meet your daily needs when you are not out sight-seeing. Good value for money. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Yeung from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
good
good services food and clean
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Celliza from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
I'd give it a solid 5, if not for the rude staff..
1. value for money. cheap but spacious room 2. location. quite far from the city center but is accessible through public transport 3. proximity to malls and food shops
checked in last june 26 2015. stayed there up until the 29th. price of the rooms were quite cheap considering the spacious rooms that they gave us. the hotel is quite far from the city center, but it actually gave us a chance to try all the available modes of transportation as the hotel is very accessible (Ginza light rail station is a short 3 minute walk, so is the bus terminal going to Central). staff were courteous but they were kind of slow in assisting and helping us out (we booked a double room with extra bed but the extra bed was not assembled until 1am of the next day. we had to wake my sibling who was sleeping in the sofa for the extra bed to be assembled). they provide a paid shuttle service from the hotel to the airport and also to disneyland. what disappointed us the most was how rudely one staff treated us when we arrived 5 mins late for our shuttle service going to the airport. it was only 5 minutes, for sake's, but he shouted at us and shooed us away, as if we have not paid for the said shuttle service. we would be giving a solid 5 but that rude staff who does not know how to properly deal with visitors and tourists was a big disappointment. kudos to emily from the front desk and andy from the information booth for always helping us out! :) will def be back, but we hope to not see that rude staff (who was not wearing an ID that is why we don't know his name) again.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

KAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
A fair Hotel
Late check out, low price, big room
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Eugene from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
Closest Hotel for Offices near Yuen Long
Great connection from Hotel to City Centre and Airport, Good location, Easy access to transportation
Closest hotel to my office in Yuen Long. The rest of the hotels are located in Shenzhen. Good connection to the city and airport so don't worry about having to take the taxis. Forget the breakfast. It's the same everyday.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Daellen from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nic view of the city
Near resto and mall
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Molly from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
satisfied
convenient, good size of room, very clean
excellent
Reviewed June 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: