Very good 7.5
Based on 4499 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4499 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

SOCK from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
For the Cantonese Opera fan
It's just 2 mins walk from the Light Rail station. It's easy to get to the Yuen Long Theatre by the Light Rail. It's safe for the solo traveller.
Very good value and comfortable, and the staff are helpful.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

CATERINA from Canada
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
NO FREE WIFI
The room is really clean, and its near to shopping more, transit is good with train nearby
Its good, except they don't provide free wifi.. these days most hotel in China has free wifi for the convenient of guest, I believe they should do that as well.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Theresa from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Wifi only in certain rooms??? This is Hong Kong ??
Upgrades, quiet on higher floors, near two malls
Check in was extremely noisy due to the street noise as well as the major buffet right out in the open that isn't divided from the lobby! Terrible set up so you can't hear the people behind the desk. Verry noisy. Booked through agoda and were quickly upgraded to a King room. Very nice. Get to our room and no wifi available. The staff doesnt make u aware of this at check in, big mistake. Some rooms need a router we were told??? We spoke with room services and we were upgraded again to a beautiful suite and then PAID $20 Canadian for 24 hrs of wifi. Hong Kong is one of the most advanced Cities and it's completely unacceptable that wifi isn't offered anywhere publicly or otherwise. So different from the rest of our travels in SE Asia. Never ate at the restaurant as it is unbeleievably expensive in our terms. No breakfast was included in the room. Lovely hotel but wouldn't stay again.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

charlotte from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
ok
tidy
Reviewed March 16, 2015

lam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
too old
nothing
Too old
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Benson from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice hotel but too far from city
Low price, close to border, close to light train
The hotel is far from the city but can be considered for large room at low price.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

teodulo from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Very good valve for your money.
Clean, quiet, and friendly.
Did enjoy my stay very much and will be back again.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Judy from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
third stay, free upgrade
hotel staff were very nice, my room was spacious, i got a free upgrade. there are lots of places to eat around the hotel
this is my third stay at the same hotel. i got a free upgrade which was a surprise, the room was very big, the view was good because we were on a high floor. the the receptionists were very nice and the cleaning lady was also very polite. there are lots of places to eat around the hotel. the location is a little bit far from the tourist shopping area in the central, it takes under an hour by public transport but other than that everything was ok. it is value for money and we had a very pleasant stay
Reviewed March 10, 2015

siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Harbour Plaza Resort City
good
good
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Mon from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
spacious, located near bus terminus and L R T.
Spacious room, friendly staff and licated near L R T station
very good!
Reviewed March 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: