Very good 7.5
Based on 4490 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Kwong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
f i n e f o r l i v i n g
t i d y ; c l e a n ; d i s t a n c e f r o m d o w n t o w n
Reviewed December 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

howard from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Distant from central but convenient
near the malls, quiet, large rooms
i have stayed here several times. i love the size of the rooms. it's about 3x the average hotel rooms in central areas. but dont expect to be in the central area often. it takes a long time to get there.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SUET from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Happy
Clean ,big size ,nice
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jackie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
hong kong 2014
the room condition. the friendly staff and the price of the hotel.
The stay was a rather pleasant one. Except for the location itself whereby it is way out of the town areas of hong kong. Just traveling alone took us abt 1h 20mins.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dickson from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice room
nice clean big room
Have fun staying there. Room was large and nice
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TANG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
So far so good
Cheap, nice service, good facilities
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chu from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good place to take a rest!
Quiet. Comfotable. Near the shopping centre.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Surprise
Good price, Nice Environment, Convenient to shop
It was better than I was expected. Room size was good, nice and quiet, so close to shop and restaurant.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Afred from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Nice
nice
nice
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlie from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Extra bed is not worth it.
Clean
Price for 2 person is reasonable but with extra bed for my teenage child prove to be far more expensive. Moreover about $200 plus sing dollar per night without breakfast is ridiculous.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: